Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, Калифорния 94503

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1070 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1070отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    693
  • 4 Звезды
    259
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Great location. Clean room and good service.

By

июля 04, 2020

The hotel has great access to wine country at an affordable price. The room was clean and the staff friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

июня 30, 2020

club

I was amazed that this hotel is clean and have comfortable bed. I will highly recommend this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июня 29, 2020

club

The staff was super friendly from booking the room, to check-in and check-out.
The hotel was clean.
The location was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sound sleep and friendly staff

By

июня 26, 2020

The hotel was clean, safe, quiet, and I was able to get a good nights sleep. Covid-19 safety measures were fully implemented. Breakfast service was grab and go, no coffee or tea due to safety restrictions. Other amenities/common areas were closed as well. It's a new experience traveling right now. The staff did a good job explaining what to expect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Our visit was very comfortable and rooms clean. Staff was friendly and eager to help us get what we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great choice for a safe and comfortable stay

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Great choice for a place to stay and work during a pandemic. Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the work area was ideal. Felt safe at all times. Within walking distance of places to eat and shop for necessary supplies.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and clean

By

июня 11, 2020

Great front desk personnel and understanding of our pet situation. Safe area and all amenities available were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was helpful and friendly

By

апреля 07, 2020

This property was under construction. The construction did not effect our stay from the perspective of noise or construction dirt, however we were not made aware of this prior to booking the property. All the ammenities of the property were not available to us and we would have liked to have known this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Review

By

марта 30, 2020

club

My stay was during COVID 19 lock down - hotel was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!!

By

марта 25, 2020

club

The staff was so friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff everyone was so nice. Very clean and comfortable. We were there during the corona virus so everything was shut down. We spent our time outdoors, it was just as exciting!! Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 22, 2020

club

Great breakfast, rooms big and comfortable, friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All sorts of issues!

By

марта 13, 2020

We had no indication that the hotel was undergoing construction until we showed up. Then, the desk employee tried to hide the disclaimer regarding construction underneath the other papers. On the first evening and entire second day, there was no hot water in the hotel. On the second day, the entire hotel smelled strongly of natural gas. We left early at this point, and we had to get quite argumentative with the front desk and call corporate to get any sort of refund.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию