Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1089 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1089отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    597
  • 4 Звезды
    342
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Climatisation bruyante

By

апреля 24, 2022

Tout aurait été parfait si la climatisation de la chambre ne faisait pas un sifflement continu dés la mise en marche. Le petit déjeuner est toujours excellent et le personnel très serviable et accueillant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not to Bed but not Perfect

By

марта 31, 2022

club

Breakfast was very good, I was greeted warmly at check-in. However, I was promised that I would get room service on both days of my stay, which didn't happen despite the reminder at the reception. The lady at the reception kindly help me and gave me towels at the last day. Rooms were ok and we really enjoyed the location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

Was normal, and ok, the reception stuff was good, house keeping, not that good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

I enjoyed this location. The front desk receptionist where very helpful and accommodated all my needs. The breakfast was ok. The location was a bit far from central places but it was a nice area. Food options are plenty and at the time everything close down at 5pm due to covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 01, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, spoke many different languages. Very clean and quiet. Parking on site and close to transportation station and concert arenas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Hotel

By

ноября 28, 2021

I stayed during the COVID lockdown and the hotel was very professional in enforcing the rules and never rude. When I stay in Amsterdam, I prefer this location as it's only 20 minutes to the city center and central station.

The room was very clean and on the 8th floor. Very quiet and the elevators were always prompt.

Eating and Drinking establishments are very close and such a huge selection.

I would recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

YK

By

ноября 21, 2021

Good location, very close to main metro station , good breakfast, covid measures are good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and kind staff

By

ноября 20, 2021

club

Hospitable reception staff, clean room and bathroom, a coffee pot in the room was a nice welcome . Very clean bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 20, 2021

As usual a pleasent stay. Nice and friendly staff , good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alles so wie es sein soll!

By

ноября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nichts zu beklagen, es ist ein Holiday Inn Express alles wie erwartet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service,good location.

By

ноября 18, 2021

Good service. Promotion plan are too bad. Not got my extra points as promised.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good comfortable room

By

ноября 14, 2021

4 night business trip, good access to local restaurants and public transport to airport and city.
Hotel feels new and staff have adapted to Covid protocols.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию