Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 55 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

55отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    33
  • 4 Звезды
    20
  • 3 Звезды
    1
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

января 15, 2021

Schönes Hotel und sehr gut zur City gelegen. Eine paar Minuten zu Fuß und eine Fährfahrt und man steht in der City von Amsterdam,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room with a view

By

января 12, 2021

Excellent rooms and great price for long stay arrangement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel in Amsterdam

By

декабря 19, 2020

club

This hotel is the best hotel I've ever been to. The view is simply stunning and probably the best in Amsterdam. The hotel staff are extremely kind and helpfull and the free breakfast is a great way to save money every morning. The rooms are clean to a very high standard and the car park is cheaper then any other car park in Amsterdam. Overall I would give this hotel a strong 5 out of 5 stars.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent hotel, horrible restaurant

By

декабря 13, 2020

This is my second attempt at a review. My first was rejected because I commented on the quality of the food in the restaurant. So I won't do that this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amsterdam

By

декабря 07, 2020

Great location, amazing staff , the girl who checked me in and out was most friendly and helpful staff I’ve meet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortables Bett

By

ноября 30, 2020

Alles war sehr schön. Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Séjour agréable

By

ноября 19, 2020

Parfait
Service agréable et a l'écoute.
Propreté.
Parking intérieur gratuit. Hôtel idéalement situé.
Il manque juste un frigo dans la chambre.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for a getaway with a view

By

ноября 16, 2020

Fresh new hotel. All perfect, except no fridge in the room and no robe.

Breakfast was decent but modest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view, but bothered by the staff.

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The view was absolutely amazing, but we were bothered by staff with baby diapers at our door, which we didn't ask for, and then after 2 hours we had a call from reception, which was for nothing, we couldn't get any proper explanation and they didn't even apologize!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Séjour parfait

By

октября 16, 2020

Accueil chaleureux et personnel d’une gentillesse exceptionnelle
Chambre très propre et confortable
Petit déjeuner copieux avec une multitudes de choix
Bon emplacement à proximité d’une ferry gratuit pour se rendre dans le centre de Amsterdam
Accès au stationnement gratuit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and service!

By

октября 10, 2020

We had a very comfortable stay. The room was very clean and we really appreciated the measures taken by the hotel to keep the clients and their staff safe. The staff were very helpful and reminded clients to wear the face masks when needed - which is something I appreciated. A very pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

октября 07, 2020

Wir (Paar mit Kind) haben eine Nacht im Holiday Inn Express verbracht. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Check-In verlief reibungslos und schnell. Das Frühstück ist im offenen Buffet und es gibt viel Auswahl!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию