Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Anderson-I-85 (Exit 27-Hwy 81)

410 Alliance Parkway , Anderson, Южная Каролина 29621

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 596 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

596отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    410
  • 4 Звезды
    124
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    12

All around good value.

By

апреля 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean convenient and the people are very nice. I stay at holiday inn express locations a lot due to the value and predictability of the properties. Be sure to read the fine print when booking with the IHG app. If you select the best rate it charges your card immediately and is non-refundable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent staff

By

марта 31, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be sure I was comfortable. I have mobility issues and traveled alone for the first time so was worried about getting up from sitting without help. they found a chair that was tall enough and I had a good stay. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel - Traveling by Car

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a place to stay overnight while traveling, this hotel was located conveniently from our last stop, friendly staff, large clean room, and great breakfast. Felt relaxed and refreshed the next day as we continued our journey home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

holiday express pas de mauvaise surprise

By

марта 16, 2020

club

pour faire une halte lors d'un grand trajet ,tres facile de trouver un holiday express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

марта 13, 2020

I stay at Holiday Inn express every time I travel if I can. The hotels, proximity to my venue (or the highway) is excellent. The rooms are always comfy and very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. I request and a to have flowers i order for my wife to be put in my Room and they did it with no questions asked. Love staying there we will be be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, comfortable, and friendly atmosphere

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The staff~especially Justine~went out of their way to make sure the quests were comfortable and happy during our stay. With 14 of us, that was not an easy task to accomplish. We ranged from 13 to 89, so you can only imagine the variety of requests and "needs".

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

AWESOME!

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Probably one of the best hotel experiences I’ve had to date. The bed was incredibly comfortable and I really didn’t want to leave! The hotel was quiet and the room was super clean. The breakfast was really good. This was a great stat experience. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

марта 06, 2020

Was very happy with my stay at this property. I will stay again and would recommend to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice accommodations.

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Good visit and great staff. Bed was a little too soft for my liking, but overall, room was very nice and everything worked!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay with great people.

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay and all of the staff are very friendly and very helpful and are always glad to help you any way they can. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great night sleep and great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was wonderful

By

марта 01, 2020

Great experience what I loved most was the friendliness and comfort of the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию