Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anderson-I-85 (Hwy 76, Ex 19b)

107 Interstate Blvd. , Anderson, Южная Каролина 29621

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 606 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

606отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    439
  • 4 Звезды
    118
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Clean hotel and friendly staff! Great value

By

февраля 26, 2021

I love this hotel. It’s is always clean and the staff is friendly. We always stay at this hotel when we go to Anderson. I’ve never been disappointed with anything here. Greta value for such a clean place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good place to be

By

февраля 25, 2021

We had a great 3 nights at the Holiday Express in Anderson SC. The facility was clean and the staff great. Rachel and Molly great front desk people.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

holiday inn Express Anderson

By

февраля 22, 2021

It's been a great hotel to stay at but this time the smoke alarm battery started going bad around midnight and the loud chirping gave me a problem trying to stay asleep. The water in the shower didn't seem to heat up enough. Other than those 2 issues it was a good stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding hotel, breakfast and friendly staff

By

февраля 08, 2021

Hotel was simply outstanding in every category. I travel with my company all the time and this one rates at the top.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, helpful staff

By

февраля 08, 2021

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful! My daughter forgot a few items and the staff provided her with the items she needed. Quiet atmosphere, plenty of breakfast choices, and all around nice facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Singing/Business

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

This is my go to place to stay whenever I have to travel to Atlanta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Holiday Inn Express!

By

января 25, 2021

Thanks for an excellent Hotel experience! Our room was very clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. The glass doors and shower were sparkling, really! The towels were fluffy and very white.
Front Desk were friendly and helpful. Just an all around great hotel! Will definitely be back!.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

января 17, 2021

Overall meets expectations of the holiday inn express chain. Front desk is helpful and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

января 10, 2021

club

The room was very clean I was able to sleep peacefully
I would continue to stay at holiday inn on all my long drives out of my home state

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 30, 2020

club

the hotel was clean and looked fairly new. the staff was pleasant and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not great service had to take towels out and pick up fresh outside on hall

By

декабря 29, 2020

want stay there again no cooperation from staff and not enough lighting for parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay extended

By

декабря 27, 2020

platinumelite

I am visiting for work. The hotel is perfect location for work and after work. The staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are kept extremely clean. For work have to stay an extra month and it was a no-brainer to extend the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию