Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ann Arbor West

323 North Zeeb Road , Ann Arbor, Мичиган 48103

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1104 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1104отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    930
  • 4 Звезды
    126
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    22

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, CLEAN, COMPFORTABLE

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

PERFECT STAY! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! STAFF WAS AMAZING! BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice staff good breakfast lots of choices

By

марта 18, 2020

club

a very clean very friendly staff nice swimming pool lots of choices for breakfast big rooms nice workout facility

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything good

By

марта 15, 2020

club

AAA . The best motel/hotel experience I’ve had in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Due to my wife heart surgery at U of M, this hotel gave me a little peace to manage the next day. And when she had to stay an extra day they took care of me, no problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nearly perfect for price

By

марта 10, 2020

The only thing I would change is to have some brighter lights, at least at the desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

first time visitor

By

марта 08, 2020

club

This hotel was close to where we were working and everything was good and the hotel was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Scammer hotel

By

марта 04, 2020

Will never stay at another Holiday Inn 5hats for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 02, 2020

Really modern and clean hotel. Highly recommend to anyone looking to visit Ann Arbor but not looking to pay Ann Arbor prices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 02, 2020

club

This hotel is certainly on or near the top of all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic stay

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Great hotel all the way around, extremely clean, great bed great staff, I can't say anything bad about this hotel, Breakfast was very tasty and available. Felt safe and secure..Would definitely stay there again, which we may bc the reason of the stay was ppt at U of M Hospital which ws an easy 10 minute ride away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel for a cheap price

By

февраля 28, 2020

The staff was great. Check-in was quick.
Room was big with 2 Queen beds.
Elevators were quick. Not much waiting
Breakfast was good, lots of choices.
Lots of parking. Easy to find with lots of shopping close by and near restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Employees being paid for not doing their job

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

The most comfortable thin was the beds and pillows. We arrived late around 1 am. Went straight to sleep, when we woke up I was checking out the room. I noticed first all the smudges and fingerprints on the furniture. Next after my shower I was getting around and noticed a contact on the floor next to the garbage can. Also urine on the bottom or the toilet. So I began looking around more and there was also urine on the toilet lid. I noticed a possible food substance on the door jam and as I was walking out of the bathroom I noticed all the dirt and spilled whatever it was in multiple areas. As I walked around the room I noticed on the leather part of the bed frame white marks as if someone wiped something on it. I lest the room to go with my son to the fitness room and stopped by the front desk to inform the staff. The lady I talked to got the manager and I explained my concerns or Atleast most of them. She was very nice and polite. She also understood what I was concerned about. She adjusted our bill for the issues we had. I explained to her that it looked as if the employees were not doing their job but getting paid for it. Not happy at all with the laziness of several employees

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию