Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Apex-Raleigh

1006 Marco Drive , Apex, Северная Каролина 27502

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 816 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

816отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    640
  • 4 Звезды
    130
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Holiday inn Express

By

октября 14, 2021

Staff was friendly, but I will not be visiting Apex again and I would not recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in the area for the price

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Good clean place with a very friendly staff. For the price it was a lot better than the two I went to first before booking here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

октября 13, 2021

Good stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. Everything was clean as it should be, and breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding Stay

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Stayed here because a friend was getting married, but would definitely stay here again if I was visiting the area. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Close to stores and restaurants for supplies and food. Definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 27, 2021

Staff was extremely awesome and caring. They were very attentive and sought to help in any way they could. Room was great and kept very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager and Staff

By

сентября 22, 2021

The entire Staff were extremely professional, very easy to work with, flexible, responsive and I had the easiest transition checking-in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs attention

By

сентября 17, 2021

platinumelite

I don't know if it is because they are not using rooms regularly, but ours smelled musty - like the filter needed to be changed or they had not kept air flowing to prevent mildew. Also there was no soap in the shower dispenser and had to use the shampoo to wash. There is no excuse for not having some soap in the dispenser, as it can hold 12 or more ounces.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modest Place for Buss Traveller

By

сентября 16, 2021

Breakfast was poor. Bed could be firmer.
Overall mid level compared to other H-Inn express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

The staff here are always professional and friendly and very helpful. I stay here often and definitely recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

сентября 10, 2021

My wife and I both slept well so the bed was indeed comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice staff

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

The staff that works the counter is very pleasant and friendly. I was disappointed this time with the breakfast items, I understand with COVID of the issues, but when I went to get food, no one was around, person was in the back. Room was clean, but bathroom was showing some age and damage. I've stayed here before and will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff and cleanliness

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

From the moment that we arrived the desk staff and the breakfast staff made us feel very comfortable at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию