Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atchison

401 Main St , Atchison, Канзас 66002

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,9

на основании 426 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

426отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    390
  • 4 Звезды
    31
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Clean

By

мая 25, 2020

club

We stayed in Atchison for our son's wedding. Most of the details of the weekend had to be changed due to Covid-19, but the staff here made us quite comfortable amid the stress. The bed and pillows were extra comfy, and the room was spotless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

апреля 28, 2020

This hotel room was unbelievable. My wife and I travel quite a bit and always have to make adjustments to the room to fit our wants and needs. This room was carefully thoughtout with the guests needs covered. Things such as end tables on both sides of the bed, a built-in bench for your suitcase, ample room on the bathroom counter, hooks provided for hanging up coats. Little things most hotel rooms don't consider were included, so much so that my wife and I both commented on it as soon as we entered the room. Great job to the planners of this hotel room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent clean

By

апреля 18, 2020

The bed/pillows was amazing ! Wish it had a tub but the shower was clean .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A nice stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

We have stayed several times when visiting family in town. We always have a nice experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Atchison HI Express, a gem in Kansas

By

марта 31, 2020

club

This location of Holiday Inn Express was everything we look for when selecting HIE for accommodations. The front desk clerk was attentive and genuine in her customer service. The room was clean and had good access to electrical outlets. The breakfast was well stocked and readily available. We did hear some highway noise from nearby roads, but otherwise this was a wonderful experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Atchison

By

марта 31, 2020

club

If not for the virus causing mass hysteria at this point in time shutting alot of the town down it would be great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel and great service

By

марта 26, 2020

club

The hotel representatives provided excellent service and were so pleasant and helpful which was so appreciated. Thank you for a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean and the rooms were a good size with a big bathroom! It was a lovely stay and I would highly recommend this hotel. I felt at ease knowing that they had implemented all the necessary precautions for the unprecedented COVID-19 situation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could Not be Better

By

марта 17, 2020

Service was great as always. Krista is always helpful with any needs and the housekeeping is awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good night's sleep

By

марта 11, 2020

club

enjoyed being able to use the breakfast area in the evening

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very clean

By

марта 10, 2020

very clean hotel (i'm an OCD traveler who cleans the room upon arrival and found nothing of concern). they also think of the 'little things' such as earplugs due to a nearby train (which i didn't use/need since the train wasn't noticeable). highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 weeks in Atchison

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Staff is great. Atchison is a small town but full of great people. Several places to eat within walking distance. More variety would be nice. Railroad noise can be a little annoying but not too bad. Staff makes up for any annoyance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, and great service

By

марта 09, 2020

I am a very OCD traveler and always clean my room upon arrival and I'm pleased to say this room was immaculately clean already and put my mind at ease. Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous for all interactions (again, i'm OCD and don't have them clean my room during the visit, but they were very accommodating with extra towels/supplies). Breakfast is good - bummer there's no bacon, though :( - and had zero issues during our stay. They even include ear plugs for the train noise (which i didn't need/use since i didn't think it was noticeable at all).

I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию