Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Athens-University Area

513 West Broad Street Po Box 1686 , Athens, Джорджия 30601

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1299 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1299отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    782
  • 4 Звезды
    311
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Great overnight stay

By

сентября 30, 2020

Felt very safe in spite of coronavirus! Clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time issue

By

сентября 30, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel before with no issues. I ran into a few problems during this stay but let the staff know and they redeemed points back but not my cost.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Good breakfast Good parking and good follow up and confirmation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Choice in Athens

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Staff were helpful, friendly and thorough. The room quality exceeded my expectations for a relatively affordable hotel. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Athens.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service is amazing at this place!!

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

This place is merely amazing. Great service as soon as you walk through the door, the rooms were VERY clean and neat. The front desk has very nice and friendly help. I would give this place a 10/10 b

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable!

By

сентября 24, 2020

platinumelite

I felt safe with COVID restrictions. Friendly and courteous staff. Great, quiet room. Slept well. Super price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chocolate

By

сентября 23, 2020

It was very noisy and the breakfast choice I have to say was okay 4 the covid situation. Use to having full breakfast. The staff members were great. Beds were comfortable. The floors in bathroom were not mopped, it was dirty. Smells as if someone just had a bowel movement before entering.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and clean

By

сентября 22, 2020

Emily helped us with the reservation and was ectremely helpful. We will be staying there a couple times a month

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay Except for Breakfast

By

сентября 15, 2020

Clean and quiet but very, very marginal breakfast. Sort of a do-it-yourself microwave affair.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Affordable

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Clean, safe, and affordable. Would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!!!

By

сентября 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, everything was clean and comfortable. Love the suit with setting room. Staff was great!! Would stay here again!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness and poor customer service

By

сентября 01, 2020

Filthy room even after being switched rooms very dis

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию