Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW , Atlanta, Джорджия 30331

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1354 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1354отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    798
  • 4 Звезды
    236
  • 3 Звезды
    112
  • 2 Звезды
    106
  • 1 Звезды
    102

Not what I expected especially during Coronavirus outbreak

By

марта 19, 2020

club

The hotel definitely needs the renovating they were doing during my stay. I hope it extends throughout the whole hotel. I chose this hotel because of the location. I had stayed here before but this time I was a bit disappointed . The carpet throughout the hotel main areas were dirty. There were no disinfecting wipes in the fitness center. The one machine they have kept resetting . The pool appeared to have particles floating on the top. (Did not use). The door handle/ cabinet that houses the fridge in my room was very dirty. I used a disinfecting wipe on it and I was appalled. The only reason I didn't change rooms is because I had already used a can of lysol to disinfect the room. The water fall feature at the elevator appeared to have mold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

марта 18, 2020

club

One word Wonderful
Excellent
Outstanding
I myself would really come back an stay again as it was my first time very first time staying at dis hotel and at any holiday inn hotel over all
Glad it did the booking was great fast checking was great an fast it was very different from other hotels I’ve notice and the shuttle was very quick to on everything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EXCELLENT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

A shout out to all the staff at Camp Creek Marketplace! I felt so welcomed and apart of your "family" staff. Chris was a bonus with his homemade croissants and inviting smile at breakfast. The front desk staff, Stacey and Miko were very friendly and helpful! The curtesy van was a bonus to and from the Atlanta airport with Josh and Joel leading the way. They were so kind as I listened to their fun stories.
This property provided excellent service all around and Wonda, General Manager deserves many kudos.

Donna M. Simons
Jacksonville, FL

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel Even Greater Price

By

марта 13, 2020

club

The price was great especially for this hotel. Hotel was beautiful, staff was great and super nice. Breakfast was amazing. Beds was confortable and easy to sleep in. Clean room and bathroom. Great experience and will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality establishment

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Beds need to be upgraded and the airport shuttle needs to have earlier hours, but overall it was a quality stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

марта 12, 2020

club

My wife left her kindle in room. Called front desk to ask lady how to get it. She said send ups form and she would box and send it to us. Three days later kindle was home. Very nice people at the Inn. Will stay again in September. Thanks again Tommy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight Stay

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was great. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Thanks to Miko, the manager an staff for great service during my stay from 3/5-3/8/20. The first room 308 wasn't up to pair and they immediately switch my to a better room w/ the same lake view

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average at brst

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Too much construction. Loud neighbors above my room, not very comfortable bed and pillows,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent airport hotel when in Atlanta

By

марта 08, 2020

club

This is a welcoming and comfortable hotel, ideal and well located if flying in or out of the Atlanta airport.
The rooms are big and offer all the necessities. The included breakfast is excellent with many fresh choices and take-away options. The free shuttle is a nice bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs maintenance

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Staff friendly and helpful. However first room was not cleaned. General cleaning of hotel needs improvement. Faucets loose, lamps crooked, very dirty carpet and unswept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff, poorly maintained facility

By

марта 06, 2020

club

The staff is great but the hotel is not well maintained and is not clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию