Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Мичиган 48326

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1242 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1242отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    888
  • 4 Звезды
    243
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Excelente servicio

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Durante la visita todo el personal fue muy amable. Los cuartos limpios en general

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and stay

By

февраля 20, 2020

Everything was great other than the temp of the pool. My son was very disappointed as he was hoping to swim for a while but it was just to cold for him and others that were also in the pool everyone was shivering and just found it to cold to stay in.
Rooms are nice and clean and breakfast was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

The overall stay was pretty nice. The parking lot needs to be bigger and better laid out. We had to park across the street at the mall parking lot. The hotel staff was friendly but the lady that checked us in was so quiet, that I couldn’t hear what she was saying. We asked her to split the bill for the room between my friend and I, but she charged the whole stay to my friend’s card.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lesure time

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and clean. I believe that you should offer to put telephone books in all customer rooms so they would have the ability to find restaurants, movies, sporting events and etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy room

By

февраля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Nice getaway with kids Enjoyed swimming and slept well. Great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice breakfast, spacious room, great service

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Nice spacious room, good internet, nice breakfast. The front desk allowed me to check out late which was also very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They have a bidet!

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Need I say more? The bathroom has a bidet. May sound funny to some, but having never experienced using a bidet before, all IHG's should have them! Hotel is in the same "lot" as the mall and could walk to mall if want to. Location is near lots of restaurants and things to do. Would do another staycation at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Weekend with Teens

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

At the last minute, I decided to take a few of our teenagers away for the weekend. I chose the Auburn Hills location for the surrounding activities, but I would not have stayed in the area if there wasn't a Holiday Inn to book a room at. Past experiences have taught me that Holiday Inn is, by far, the cleanest, most comfortable place to stay. The Auburn Hills location didn't disappoint us. We were thrilled with the comfort of our room. We had fresh cookies and tea, watched cable, went swimming, and slept wonderfully. The room even had small things that made it more pleasant, like enough room to keep our bags up off the floor, extra towels, hooks for our coats and enough plugs for our electronics. It was quiet at night and the temperature in the room was perfect. One of the best things about our stay though was the staff. Both the attendant at the front desk and the woman in charge of the continental breakfast were so welcoming and friendly. They seemed truly interested in getting to know my family and make sure that we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay, including small talk over our meal. The entire facility was very clean - the workout room, pool area, main entrance, public restrooms, and our room. Everything is updated and fresh. I would highly recommend staying at the Auburn Hills IHG location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service, check-in to check-out!

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The pool and included breakfast was great!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and good service

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

Nice Hotel close to Great Lakes Crossing Mall. Nothing fancy but clean with good service. I do wish the weekend breakfast started before 7am.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

февраля 17, 2020

Amazing service, loved the room and everything about the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average stay, parking was horrible.

By

февраля 17, 2020

Would stay again and that comment says it all because if I wasn't comfortable with even the smallest thing, I wouldn't come back. It is important to me that the rooms are immaculate. The lobby could be more inviting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию