Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Мичиган 48326

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1259 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1259отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    902
  • 4 Звезды
    244
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    33

Bad stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

I was charged 25 dollars and it was never returned

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stellar place to stay always!

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

If you’re looking for a great experience at a hotel placed within a hub of possible activities, this is the place to stay - the Auburn Hills Holiday Inn Express! The staff is very welcoming, excellently trained, friendly, courteous, and eager to make your stay fabulous! Our room is excellently placed for our physical needs, and the staff accommodates our needs without hesitation. We really enjoy staying here. In fact, we choose this hotel every time we come to this party of Michigan. The room is always very clean and well appointed. All in all, we recommend this hotel above all others at which we have stayed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel! Clean, comfortable & perfect location!

By

марта 19, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed a fabulous weekend at this hotel! Met my daughter there for a weekend of fun and shopping. The hotel was extremely close to the mall and restaurants. Very clean, comfortable beds, and large rooms. Mini Fridge, Microwave, and Keurig in the room. Great breakfast (included) and excellent service from the staff. Nice pool, though I do wish there would have been a hot tub. I turned in some IHG Reward Points, and got the room for a great price. We will be back in the future! Parking lot could be a bit bigger, but I didn't feel it was a huge issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Nice lighting nice views very calm hotel peaceful and clean.lots of extra towels and nice workout space and nice TVs to each as you work out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Staff was wincing, friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great!

By

марта 17, 2020

My family and I had a great stay. If we are ever back in the area we will return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice remodel

By

марта 14, 2020

Used to stay here before and with the remodel it is much better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable beds

By

марта 06, 2020

club

I’ve stayed here a few times over the past year for for work and I have a great experience every time . The location is close to several different restaurants. The staff is so helpful, friendly and welcoming.
The beds are so comfortable, I wish my bed at home was as comfortable and the hotel has always been very clean when I’ve stayed there and I have always feel safe and comfortable.
I would and have recommended the Hotel to any coming to the area and need a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rude staff

By

марта 04, 2020

Staff said he was going to kick us out for being loud. We were having conversation in the lobby but anything above a whisper was too loud for him. Told us people there paid a lot more money than us so he had no problem making the call on kicking us out even tho he wasn’t the manager just the only employee there at night. Really ruined the experience. Also had no wash cloths replaced in our bathroom to use to shower the second night. Kind of inconvenient we had 2 wash cloths for 3 people and two nights. At check out I wasn’t even asked how my stay was just handed a receipt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, clean, nice hotel stay

By

марта 03, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay here and was more than satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and the consistently friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Hotel

By

марта 03, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful, well maintained and extremely functional. The staff were friendly and respectful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

февраля 28, 2020

Staff was great, and overall very pleasant stay!! Good location from mall and kids attractions. Lots of restaurants and shopping all around without fighting traffic to get to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию