Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Мичиган 48326

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1339 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1339отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    952
  • 4 Звезды
    260
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Great service and staff

By

февраля 27, 2021

The staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful, but the facility was in need of maintenance. We found trash left in the refrigerator, the hose in the handicap accessible bathroom was damaged, the bath bench was damaged, and the bathroom door handle came off the door. We also had repeated difficulty with the pool door, the pool did not seem to be heated. When we notified staff they were quick to assist with what they could, and discounted our bill for the other issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 25, 2021

Easy in and easy out. Great location. Everything is in walking distance from the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A guest judgement

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

It was clean,nice place but didn’t like how the night shift worker spoke to me he is rude and very judgmental about appearance based on skin color

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

A great place to stay, has many good restaurants around and michigan's biggest mall next door.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

recommended location

By

февраля 19, 2021

Stayed for one nite on business. Arrived very late and appreciated the welcoming greeting. Same for morning departure and a greeting of enthusiasm. Room is clean and fresh.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

февраля 19, 2021

club

The front desk lady was so kind and friendly. She got us checked in fast and answered all questions before I could ask them. The parking was a little scarce and was hard to find in the winter snow, thankfully the mall is right there for extra space. The bathroom had a bidet which we were unfamiliar with but you can still use it like a regular toilet without using the extra features.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

It always has been a great place for my family and I to stay when we travel back to Michigan. The staff are always friendly and do everything they can to accommodate your stay experience. Thank you for everything that you do!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

We had a great time at this hotel and it was very conveniently located. The only issues we had was the pool area was not clean however a big group of people had just left when we arrived. Unfortunately some people just don't pick up after themselves. There was also never any towels available for us at the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just Meh.

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

The pregnant lady who checked us in was the highlight of the property. Room was meh, needing a remodel badly. The heater was ridiculously loud. It took 20 minutes to get hot water the first night. (3rd floor)
Does Michigan not clean snow from lots and walks?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and very nice hotel for the price!

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

Very convenient and great accommodations, recommend for the area and the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay During Covid

By

февраля 09, 2021

With covid the breakfast available/included was very disappointing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Things that they can do better

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

I had no hot water at night till the next morning, the comforters were awful the inside of it all crumbled up to one side, and people were partying next to us a few rooms down but we’re so loud and above us so my kids had a hard time sleeping till the noise went down. Barely anything for a breakfast choice. And I brought up to the front desk about pool area needing to be cleaned and I was told they clean it every night yet my whole stay it wasn’t cleaned I took pictures on my last day. My kids went swimming one time and my son came out of the pool with a chunk of hair on his arm upset after that we didn’t go swimming, it’s a little alarming because of covid and the floor or nothing being cleaned.

Now the positives it’s right by the mall witch is nice also it’s across from my elderly grandmothers place. The room was big and fit my family and the price was okay. I am a loyal ihg customer and only use those hotels while traveling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию