Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bardstown

950 Morton Ave , Bardstown, Кентукки 40004

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 118 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

118отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    81
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    11
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Great value for a very nice stay.

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

This was such a great hotel. Clean, well decorated, comfortable. Can't complain about a thing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience - I will be back!

By

сентября 16, 2021

platinumelite

I hate to travel because I'm so often disappointed by the lodging but this facility was wonderful. The cleanliness was amazing, staff was personable and engaging and the breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn location. We will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small room

By

сентября 15, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived early(2 PM) and the first thing the clerk said was " Check in time is not until 3PM. I just smiled and looked at her and she said she would check to see if something was available(there were no cars in the parking lot)..she let us go ahead a check in. This is the first time I was ever called out for arriving early in any previous stays at a HIExpress. The room was the smallest room I have every stayed in at one of the hotels. Room only had one chair to sit in(a computer table type chair). I am a Premier Rewards club member and all other stays at the Hotels, included a larger room(many times we had a separate bedroom) and at least 2 TVs and a comfortable couch to relax on. The front desk was always unattended(upon arrival and departure).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New, nice facility

By

сентября 12, 2021

Stayed here for a visit to Maker's Mark Distellery. It is a brand-new hotel in a great area of Bardstown. Super clean. Large, well-appointed rooms. Big breakfast area with a fun pancake machine that made me chuckle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had fun

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

Very nice accommodations. It was in the middle of the area we were wanting to explore so it worked out real nice. We will definitely stay again is we are ever in the Bardstown Ky area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

сентября 08, 2021

Nice, clean and updated. They provide a nice hair dryer that actually dries your hair. Breakfast wasn't bad either

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean and very nice staff. Loved the king size bed and sofa.

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

When we checked in noticed immediately that our room didn't have a darkening shade. Went back to desk and the nice young lady changed our room in a few minutes. Totally pleased with our stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not bad

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Good room, good bed, great breakfast!
Housekeeping forgot to clean out fridge from previous guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean establishment

By

сентября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Clean establishment with a friendly staff. Improvements in certain areas could be made, but overall good experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary Trip

By

сентября 01, 2021

My husband and I were celebrating our Anniversary. We celebrated a weekend in Bardstown.
The hotel was beautiful along with the professionalism of the staff. They were friendly and helpful every time we spoke with them or needed assistance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

августа 31, 2021

Left a new $75 Blouse in room , my mistake, when called housekeeping didn’t turn it in , and management wasn’t concerned

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Traveler

By

августа 31, 2021

Over all a very good place to stay in Bardstown KY. Very clean and new like feel with all that is offered. The room was great with a walk in shower. Large TV very comfortable bed with large pillows. Well worth the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию