Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bartow

1565 North Broadway Avenue , Bartow, Флорида 33830

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 666 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

666отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    475
  • 4 Звезды
    115
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Bartow Holiday inn

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

Great staff and clean room. Close proximity to soccer event we were attending.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

Very welcoming staff and clean room. Clean environment and great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

I have stayed there before always good always stay there good value only thing was ran out of breakfast items real early but room was clean and so was the bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Beds are very comfortable, room and bathroom were very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Not a dam thing wrong with the room with food and other things near me with a pool and gym fantastic hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, great guest service

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Overall the place was very clean, professional, breakfast didn’t have much choice but due to CoViD they do their best. Bed was hard

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel but horrible experience!

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

I’d like to begin with this is a very nice property with nice clean rooms and comfortable beds but do not expect a peaceful stay as staff does not consistently address noise complaints. I stayed two nights at this location. The first night much of the hotel was booked by a nearby cheerleading competition and the noise was out of control. I went down to the front desk three times between 9 and 11:30pm to complain about the cheering (YES, I said cheering) going on four rooms down from mine and the best response I got was “I will call the coach”. I even played audio recordings of the noise from my room. And as I am pretty sure the coach was in the room where the cheering was going on, you can imagine that did not accomplish anything. On my third trip to the front desk, the staff was answering calls from other guests complaining about the noise. While she was very nice in doing so, the only relief the lady at the front desk could offer was that the cheerleaders would be checking out the following day. My second night was almost as bad. Saturday night much of the hotel was booked by a nearby softball competition. At nearly 9 o’clock at night, I had to go to the front desk yet again to complain about a dozen or so kids playing kickball in the hallway outside my room. However this time the employee did go upstairs and break it up but they picked right back up after she left the floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean Hotel

By

февраля 01, 2021

club

Hotel/Room was Very Clean. Staff was Super Friendly. Bed was Very Comfortable. Breakfast to go. Restaurant's walking distance from hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We stayed a week and would do it again

By

января 27, 2021

club

Clean place and friendly staff. We loved it there except that they had the pool and laundry closed which other hotels had open. I understood why they closed the gym. Also we didn't get any housekeeping all week which was fine but why did the housekeeper enter our room while we were there and didn't even knock?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 26, 2021

club

Great experience and the service was excellent, the food bar was very selective. I would love to come and visit here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent front desk staff

By

января 26, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing how your front desk staff handled many tough situations with ball teams and cheerleaders! Give all some kudos and extra appreciation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Employees and Wonderful Property

By

января 15, 2021

club

This hotel exceeds all expectations! Hotel was spotless!! Everyone makes you feel welcome. Jessey at the front desk always greeted us with a smile and checked to see if we needed anything and Sonia at the breakfast bar was so kind and made sure we were satisfied with our food. These two ladies made us feel like they were so glad we were there! They treated us like family! Excellent employees! We have stayed here twice a year for the past 2 years when we come down to visit out daughter. Rooms are extra clean and bed is super comfy! I highly recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию