Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge Downtown

400 North Boulevard , Baton Rouge, Луизиана 70802

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 595 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

595отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    346
  • 4 Звезды
    121
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    40
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Hotel stay

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Overall good experience for first time stay. Only one person on duty that night of check in which delayed check in. Multiple people arrived at the same time, and others wanted to pay for hotel snacks.
Please advise on where parking is located for the customers prior to arrival.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst experience

By

марта 20, 2020

I’ve been a member for awhile now, travel a lot and have many hotels to choose from. I choose IHG hotels because it’s a standard I can depend on. This is the first, and hopefully the last, negative review I give.
1: Parking
Terrible, no safe parking available or enough spaces.
2: Staff
More interested to be on their phones than taking
care of guest. During morning breakfast had to ask twice if had any more orange juice before getting the negative response of being out. It was obvious we put them out by asking.
3: Rooms/Value
Granted the room was clean and nice. However, very small and cramped for the price. There’s no way in... I would ever pay full price, or points, for such a small room.
Will never visit this site again and will strongly discourage anyone else to visit. Very disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

no where to park

By

марта 19, 2020

there was no where to it was street only. The lighting bathroom was terrible. there was a main light out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice n Easy Stay

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Very convenient to downtown events; clean and quiet. Breakfast included. One complaint- no valet parking. Fortunately for me, I checked in around 3:00pm on Saturday so traffic was very lite and it wasn’t raining. It could have been really bad!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slept amazing and will definitely be back!

By

марта 16, 2020

club

Thank you to the entire staff for making my stay so enjoyable! Also very much appreciated the housekeepers!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 13, 2020

Safe, easy access, great location to shops and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable bed

By

марта 08, 2020

club

The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK, the juice selections were not to my liking. The shuttle driver was very nice and accommodating. He drove me and my group to training at state office that morning and stayed on the clock until we got out of the training to come and pick us up. He was very professional and I thought that was nice of him.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Get Away

By

марта 03, 2020

club

I would recommend this location to anyone. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was nice. I especially enjoyed the hot cinnamon rolls, as a matter of fact, they were even good when they were cold. The location of the hotel was great for the occasion because I didn't have to move my car the whole weekend until it was time to check out on Sunday. I didn't get a chance to try the pool because it was cold outside, but it looked nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel stay

By

марта 03, 2020

the hotel is very convenient to downtown baton rouge. I would not recommend this hotel because the entire hotel appears to need a deep cleaning. my bathroom, particularly commode needed a long past due scrubbing. the staff were pleasant, but not available at the front desk. the business center computers were not working to print airline tickets. the parking lot and car spaces are very small and cramped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel and hotel room

By

марта 02, 2020

Hotel itself and hotel room was filthy. I didn’t even shower because the shower was so dirty! All light switches were covered with dirt and substances. TV was splattered with substance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay

By

марта 01, 2020

Clean place, nice staff, good breakfast, nice room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

февраля 27, 2020

I would reccomend this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable! The bathroom/shower was good. The location was good for walking downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию