Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge Downtown

400 North Boulevard , Baton Rouge, Луизиана 70802

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 619 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

619отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    354
  • 4 Звезды
    127
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    52

7 rooms ac unit did not work

By

февраля 08, 2021

One of the worst hotels, I've ever stayed at. Customer service was nice but I felt like I was speaking a different language. First room I was in nothing worked for air, then checked 7 other rooms and it was the same. Milk at breakfast is always spoiled. i would rather sleep in a car with dirty mike and the boys then stay there. I will never go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff/strange room/overcharged on pet fee

By

декабря 31, 2020

club

Called ahead and was told pet fee was $15 so booked room;got charged $25. They wouldn’t adjust it. Really strange room with long hallway and brick wall in the room. Super dark, had to use cell phone light to see microwave. Grab and go bags for breakfast were nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and affordable rooms

By

декабря 28, 2020

The facility is clean and quiet for an awesome stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The only problem is the lighting. The lamp is not well lit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

декабря 25, 2020

club

Stayed here for a Wedding i was working, even though the Wedding turned out to be Horrid, our stay here was most pleasant, the staff went beyond my expectations, especially Brittany and Wanda, they are excellent members of the company and should be compensated for their outstanding customer service. The location of this place is excellent as well, it is within walking distance of some great restaurants and coffee shops, over all great stay, will definately be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

декабря 23, 2020

I asked daily for housekeeping to clean my room! I was told they would leave a note. My whole stay the room was never cleaned. I worked 12 hours a day and had to go get my own towels from downstairs. I checked out early and will not be returning!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 08, 2020

We were welcomed like family by the front desk personnel and they took care of our every need. The room was exceptionally clean and the bed and pillows were so comfortable. I will definitely stay in this motel again when I’m in this area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unfulfilled

By

ноября 19, 2020

I was tired wanted something to eat. My options were limited. I asked the staff and they answered none of my questions. My tv didn't work. They moved me to another room where the tv didn't work. I just gave up and went to sleep with netflix on my computer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Still IHG quality with a few changes

By

ноября 04, 2020

This location was IHG quality with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The one downside was the limited breakfast due to COVID 19 protocol. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time then we could have made arrangements to have breakfast somewhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and clean

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Enjoyable overall stay. The staff was friendly, but did not keep breakfast options stocked past 8 AM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay not good value for money

By

октября 27, 2020

Draws were shut with velcros
bathroom floor no clean
one towel had hairs
breakfast to be pickup before 8h30am on a sunday morning isn't really welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Communication to Staff

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Just to be fair the staff member that was there did put a great amount of effort in to make me happy and satisfied. She was the only one on property, and was probably lacking in the training that she received prior to being left alone.

She could not get the key machine to work, and said it had been that way for a couple of days. She walked me to three different rooms to let me in for my stay. One of which was occupied, and two were not cleaned.

All in all, after she checked a couple on her own, without me following her around, we did find a clean room with a comfortable bed. I slept great, but it would be hard for me to return based on this experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 14, 2020

Great hospitality nice clean rooms would come back if ever in Baton Rouge again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию