Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beeville

2199 Hwy 59 , Beeville, Техас 78102

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 386 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

386отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    263
  • 4 Звезды
    54
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Exceptional staff but bad room

By

октября 06, 2020

Exceptional staff apon arrival but room and floor was badly damp and felt like everything was wet. Little uncomfortable but was only staying the night , drove in from Houston and fishing close by the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lost its Quality

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Highly dissaponted in the quality of sleeping beds. The head boards had serious wear and tear. I had to change suites 3 times before I got a bed that seemed fairly ok. The boards were an eyesore and it killed my experience at this hotel right there. Staff informed me that management weren't changing them anytime soon??? Will not be back at this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bad air conditioning

By

октября 01, 2020

the air was great when we got there but at night it kept going off, and the room would get stuffy...we stopped as i was heading home from my medical visit at MD Anderson, and I needed was a great night sleep, but didn't happen that way..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

сентября 30, 2020

We pass thru a lot have family there. We find the hotel friendly, clean, good price and it's pet friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

long term stay

By

сентября 20, 2020

Had several issues with this hotel. Was charged the wrong rate but got that taken care of right away. Front desk people great to work with. The 1st room I had, the bathroom was really dirty with a lot of hair all over. Also, the TV did not work. After a few days, moved into another Room, one with a kitchen sink. It took me 3 requests to get a light changed in the ceiling. The washing machine does not work here and I was told they do not plan on repairing it. Carpeting needs to be cleaned or replaced. Ok for a few nights but not for long term

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Can we get breakfast back please?

By

сентября 19, 2020

I stay at tons of HIE hotels. The last couple of times including this one, the carpet in my room was wet. Why is that? So if you stay here, ask at the front about this. I don't know if they shampoo it each time between visitors in light of Corona?? But could it not be dry before they put someone in there? Also the pool was closed. Can we not "swim at our own risk?" I mean the number of customers is so so low. And the risk of corona outside is almost nonexistent. Open the pool already and scramble some eggs for breakfast. The signature trade marks of HIE have been discarded and I'm not sure why they haven't got any other protocol in place for bringing them back other than "we just can't do that."

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad management

By

августа 28, 2020

Elevator problems
Rude manager. Manager flat out lied about repair. Had to be “rescued” by the fire department

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will not stay anywhere else

By

августа 09, 2020

This hotel has a very friendly helpful staff.
It is very clean and accommodating! I will not stay anywhere else when traveling to this area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hurricane

By

августа 05, 2020

We stayed two days during a tropical storm and overall our stay was nice this staff is very friendly I think it’s an older hotel it could use a little bit more updates but for the price you cannot complain We gave it four out of five stars

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always professional

By

августа 03, 2020

working at city hall love staying there.great prices very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 26, 2020

platinumelite

No issues during stay soft beds clean room and bathroom great staff. one of best Holiday inn i have stay in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pandemic Business Travel

By

июля 20, 2020

club

Check in was smooth. Maggie had my paperwork ready and I was checked in in less than 5 minutes. The hotel was clean but the sanitizing protocols were not published or I missed them. It was not crowded and the complementary breakfast was dialed back, kind of miss those hot cinnamon rolls. My main issue was the room A.C. unit was not working properly. Every time it cycled on there was a growl in the fan and it never maintained the temperature and humidity. There was a thermostat on the wall but it was not operational so you needed to use the controls on the unit itself. The hotel shows some signs of wear from the shale play construction but overall still a good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию