Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen

No. 1 ChunXiu Road, DongCheng District , Beijing, 100027

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2157 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2157отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1353
  • 4 Звезды
    649
  • 3 Звезды
    103
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    16

位置挺好

By

марта 15, 2021

酒店位置不错,出行方便。环境干净卫生,性价比挺高的

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

位置方便,舒适入住

By

марта 10, 2021

platinumelite

酒店位置方便,服务贴心,房间整洁舒适,早餐免费且选择多样

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

三里屯步行价比高推荐酒店

By

марта 08, 2021

主办方活动在酒店,同时也推荐了这个酒店。结果超出期望。
虽然房间和床有点小之外,其他的优势如下:
1、交通便利
2、步行三里屯
3、性价比高

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff. Good quality equipments.

By

марта 03, 2021

club

Nice shower equipment. Though the equipment was not brand new and luxury, they works very well.

Staffs were helpful when I called and asked about the COVID protection restrictions and they had solved part of my uncertainty while all other officials hotlines didn’t help much.

And at a rainy night, the security guards lent me the umbrella. I don’t even need to go back to the front desk.

The front desk gave me a mask as I lost mine in the restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

舒适一晚

By

декабря 28, 2020

platinumelite

总体来说比较舒适,但对高级会员的礼遇感觉有待提高,特别是入住check in的时候

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

发票问题需要解决

By

декабря 16, 2020

通过booking订房,房款预付,但开不了发票,很不方便

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

欢迎礼厚道,床铺舒服,位置最佳

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,交通十分方便。 入住客人较多,办理入住等待时间有一些长,不过有员工及时帮助。很推荐的酒店

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务真的是一流的!

By

ноября 07, 2020

club

前台,保洁,早餐整体服务,客房经理的专业度和态度,都非常非常专业到位,超出预期!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great value stay

By

октября 23, 2020

club

For price, location and quality this really is one of the best places to enjoy Beijing nightlife and food. If you are a tourist just visiting Beijing you can certainly get hotels closer to main destination locations but for price and quality, you will be pushed to find better.

The only issue with my stay is that I believe the heating is centrally controlled as the in-room control panel did nothing. This meant that you did not need any planets or clothing to sleep in the room and I often had to open the window to make the room comfortable. Fortunately, I was in a room higher up from street level and the pollution is pretty good on the days I stayed so it was not a big problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bon hôtel

By

августа 02, 2020

Tres bon service à l’arrivée. La propreté de la chambre était très bien. Je recommande cette hôtel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean and great location

By

июля 21, 2020

I’m been to the hotel several before covid 19 and coming back felt safe and relaxing. I love the location and the staff, so helpful, polite and nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

位置超级方便

By

июля 20, 2020

club

东直门智选假日酒店的位置非常好,离三里屯不远,和地铁也很近,出行非常方便

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию