Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Minzuyuan

No.3 Building, No.2 Minzuyuan Road, Chaoyang District , Beijing, 100101

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1781 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1781отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    879
  • 4 Звезды
    562
  • 3 Звезды
    192
  • 2 Звезды
    82
  • 1 Звезды
    66

宾至如归

By

января 14, 2021

platinumelite

这是我住过的最好的假日智选,酒店设施,员工服务全部一流

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

推荐该住宿酒店

By

декабря 28, 2020

club

地点非常不错,离地铁口以及中科院非常近。
服务人员态度很好,问题反应,回应速度很快,并且解决。
唯有早餐的菜色过于少而且单调,跟酒店的定位有很大的差距。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,服务态度好

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

酒店设施稍显老旧,冬天空调只提供暖气没有送风功能,不开窗会很闷。有提供加湿器。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

民族园体验不错

By

ноября 10, 2020

1 前台jay帮我升级了房间,感谢
2 房间干净整洁
3 早餐如果更丰盛,多几个热菜就好了
4 环境好,就在民族园旁边

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务很好

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

服务一流,早餐还可以,但是自助午餐有待提高。酒店真题来说装修不是很新,但是很温馨。前台和热情,订房很快。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

目前为止IHG内最差的一次入住

By

октября 22, 2020

标题无关人员服务方面,都是指硬件。因地理环境优越,所以选了这间,但是酒店真的是太老旧了,房间中的所有都没有认知中的干净卫生,寝具体感湿度偏高(可能是床比较老旧的关系造成的心理不适),以后应该不会再次入住。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great view, big and comfort room

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

A nice location and continent to a lot places in breaking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A few minor issues

By

января 24, 2020

It’s a pretty standard hotel and had what I expected. The first issue I had was the knocking noise coming from the air duct. This went on during my entire stay. The noise coming from the hallway was also significant. People in China have loud voices and they use them regardless of the time, so ask for a corner (quiet) room if available. The breakfast was substantial, but most hot foods were barely warm and pretty oily. Some more freshly prepared items would be a big plus. Use your cooks wisely. As there are many choices in Beijing, I will probably stay elsewhere next time and try my luck with a new company.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

地理位置優越

By

января 22, 2020

platinumelite

離地鐵站很近!但飯店像是在一個大樓內,上面幾層是別人的辦公室,所以感受不出這是一間飯店的感覺,但早餐算還可以,房間也還可以

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

体验低于预期

By

января 15, 2020

之前住过民族园智选假日酒店,印象很好,所以这次去出差毫不犹豫选择再次预定。但这次体验很糟糕,房间里有烟味,桌子上也有被烟头烫出的黑疤,柜子把手松动,整体体验低于预期。早餐6:30开放,我是8:30的航班,本想第一时间去拿点东西吃马上赶飞机,但是餐厅没有准时开门,只能饿着肚子退房,有点失望

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nugget in Beijing

By

января 08, 2020

club

Was looking for a fair priced recognizable brand place to stay. This fit perfectly in and was located surprisingly dead center of the restaurants and tourist alleys.
To crown it all there was a convenience store located right next buy so my necessities for the famed smog were easily met.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and friendly service for reward member.

By

декабря 30, 2019

club

Excellent and attentive service even if you are at entry level of the IHG reward program.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию