Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

46194 N. I-94 Service Drive , , Мичиган 48111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1064 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1064отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    691
  • 4 Звезды
    218
  • 3 Звезды
    77
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Great location

By

мая 20, 2022

Close to both airports. Nice amenities. Sauna could use some updating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not very handicapped friendly

By

мая 14, 2022

Reserved an accessable room, was assigned a room on third floor furthest away from elevator. It was NOT accessable. Was given an accessable room on first floor, but it was near the end of the hall, far away from any ADA compliant entrance. I won't be staying here ever again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel but billing problems

By

мая 11, 2022

My stay was good. However, I had prepaid for my reservation 2 months in advance but they charged me for the stay again at Checkout

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Rooms and Pleasant and Courteous staff

By

апреля 02, 2022

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable and everyone we encountered were very helpful and pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel needs attention

By

марта 03, 2022

We brought our 2 grand kids here to enjoy the pool and relax. The kids had a good time, but the pool was disgusting. We arrived on Sat afternoon, and the kids immediately went to the pool and stayed there several hours. There was a few birthday parties going on so the pool had a lot of kids in it. There was garbage around the pool, broken toys, things floating in the pool. Overall not very clean which was to be expected with all of the kids. On Sunday we were the first ones in the pool when it opened and the pool area looked the exact same. The garbage had not been picked up, broken toys floating in the pool. It was a mess. It was really disapointing to see the pool was not cleaned from the day before. But even worse than that, is one of the back doors did not lock. So anyone could come in the door and access any one of the hallways to rooms. I did not feel safe here at all and will not be coming back to this hotel. They need to at least fix the doors so they lock.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lots of Other options

By

февраля 19, 2022

This is one of the worst IHG properties I've stayed at. Seems like a rebadged cheaper hotel. The rooms were dated and other bathroom counter was sagging. We paid quite a bit (they don't let you write the price you paid) for the park and fly package and could have stayed at a cheaper hotel chain and had a much better experience.

Breakfast was horrible. The biscuits were hard as hockey pucks and when the guy brought fresh stuff, he dumped it on top of the old stuff. Disgusting. We left and ate at a restaurant.

Signs saying you have to wear masks, but no one was, not even staff. I'm fine with that, just take the sign down if you aren't gonna enforce the policy.

We won't be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

января 29, 2022

club

Your Staff are very friendly love the location to fly out of food shuttle service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the cleanest

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

We stayed one night to utilize the park and fly option. When I made the reservation I was not told there is a charge to park in their parking lot. $80 for 7 nights. The room chair was dirty, and the stairs in the hallway were dirty as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

horrible experience

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

terrible, gross bathroom with black mold, i have pictures! The jacuzzi tub did not work and looked horrible. Staff tried 3 times to fix tub and told me it was not broken you just had to jerry rig it.... in a 300 dollar room!!!! The noise level was out of control, staff asked the worst one to lower the music but she did not and they did nothing. Breakfast was sad, the sausage links were still pink which is scary. I would never go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

декабря 06, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very excited to see a full breakfast buffet back! We were excited to see they had a pool but it was way to cold to swim in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very loud! No insulation

By

ноября 25, 2021

You can hear everything between the walls. Kids screaming and running down halls. You can hear talking between rooms and even hear guy snoring next door!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and nice

By

ноября 25, 2021

The room was beautiful, clean, and roomy. I loved the Keurig in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию