Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville (Airport Area)

46194 N. I-94 Service Drive , Belleville, Мичиган 48111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 940 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

940отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    633
  • 4 Звезды
    189
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    23

I’m done

By

февраля 08, 2021

platinumelite

This review is taking too long and now it says I haven’t entered enough characters to move on. I agreed to this survey because I wanted to be in the drawing for points.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to relax

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Fast and Great service. Cozy bed, beautiful Jacuzzi room. Pool was great to bad hot tub was closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

февраля 02, 2021

Staff very friendly abbr comfortable with the standard of cleanliness was good. The pool was open as well which was nice just need to ensure hand sanitizer is available and full. Not able to comment on food as we didn't have any.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Toilet broken

By

января 26, 2021

The toilet was broke the water kept having to pick up the back of it to put the handle down because the water kept running

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

января 22, 2021

club

The service was good but the cleanliness of the room wasn’t this is the second bad experience i have had with holiday inn hotels i don’t think i will be choosing them any more

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

января 22, 2021

Great place to stay. Very nice employees and go above and beyond.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad food

By

января 21, 2021

platinumelite

Horrible breakfast. Same omelets you have been serving for the last 20 years. Tastes like they are 20 years old as well.

No seating. Don't even try and be cheap using Covid as an excuse.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tony

By

января 05, 2021

club

Great place to relax and get away
Quiet with friendly staff
I have stayed there before and will again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean

By

января 04, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was nice and clean and we were able to walk down and pick up a hot breakfast, just had to eat in our room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

января 01, 2021

platinumelite

In room coffee, microwave and refrigerator along with a counter top sink. Awesome bars of soap.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's very nice

By

декабря 25, 2020

club

Normally when I stay at the hotel everything is good. but this time around the breakfast bar didn't have enough choices. there was no hair conditioner in the bathroom... the heating lamp light did not work. the air condition kept turning on and off And was blowing out cold air. Also there was the smell of weed throughout the hotel which was very hard for me because I have asthma.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was great

By

декабря 24, 2020

club

Everything was great. Quiet, staff was great, room was clean and perfect, breakfast was delicious. I stayed 3 nights and have zero complaints. Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию