Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St , Benicia, Калифорния 94510

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 637 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

637отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    441
  • 4 Звезды
    110
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Perfect getaway

By

апреля 09, 2020

club

Clean room, super comfortable bed and friendly staff. Will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

апреля 05, 2020

This is the place that you want to be when you have to be away from home during a pandemic. Staff was on top of making you feel comfortable and safe. With all the changes during this time they did all they could to accommodate my needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people great hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

Very friendly staff great beds good hotel to stay at

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in Benicia

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Best hotel in Benicia. Staff was very friendly and caring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the pillows and the staff

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

Once we checked in, the staff made us feel welcome! I loved the infused water on each floor! I had never seen a sun room in the middle of the floor, that was awesome!! Breakfast was soo good! Emmy was amazing and made us feel like we were at home!! Loved all the choices we had to choose from! Was very relaxing! We were there for something very stressful and it was so nice to come to the hotel to relax! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent friendly small town hotel

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Excellent older hotel in a small bayside community. Clean rooms and a good staff. Breakfast was outstanding. I would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Very satisfied the only hotel I will stay at when revisiting Vallejo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and nice stay

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean and had everything expected for an overnight stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

февраля 29, 2020

Stay was good. Was gone before breakfast. Plenty of parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Great Hotel, I really enjoyed myself, staff was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reject

By

февраля 26, 2020

IHG hotels are a weekly destination for me, Holiday Inn Express Benicia will never get another visit from me.

The 30+ year old hotel had a slight face lift, however the mechanical fixtures in the building were left untouched.

Plumbing was very poor, shower did not function correctly.

The walls are thin and room noise prevented a good night sleep.

The elevator did not operate, taking your luggage to the room was a chore.

The breakfast was worse than most, items normally found in a Holiday Inn Express were missing or not stocked.

Hotel staff seems unconcerned about issues, I think they hear them too much and have tuned out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Benicia

By

февраля 25, 2020

club

Hotel was great-breakfast and dining room service was very good- the options were many and we did not want for anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию