Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Пенсильвания 19020

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1426 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1426отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    803
  • 4 Звезды
    316
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    95
  • 1 Звезды
    102

Dormitory type hotel

By

мая 16, 2022

The room is very small to wade around the room
this hotel failed to uprgade my room as the front clerk failed to recogize me as diamond elite member
Front Clerk failed to process credit card payment
Check in program failed at this hotel the room key card was not ready at the check in time.

Breakfast is poor made
Overcooked scrambled eggs with burns
Beef gravy is not suitable for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

мая 04, 2022

The hotel is on a very good location, it has very good service. Breakfast is great.
The room had two TVs and it was quiet and cozy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

0 net promoter score

By

апреля 04, 2022

During our recent stay, the hotel was under renovation, which we understand happens, however there was no precaution taken such as enclosures to prevent dusts, debris etc for guest safety. There was another incident that occurred in our room, which I shared with the front desk personnel upon checking out. I received a generic/standard response. It has been a few days since the incident and there has been no follow-up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards

By

февраля 27, 2022

club

I was extremely disappointed in this hotel I arrived to a hotel lobby under construction. My room didn’t have a closet but two hooks on the wall. The ice machine on my floor did not work. The room and hotel at large were shabby and needed painting and refreshing. This should have been a much nicer hotel for the price I paid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

декабря 20, 2021

club

Everything was so nice from the minute the room door was opened.The bed was so tempting, the bathroom was very relaxing,I just loved the shower doors instead of shower curtains. The window covering was awesome the were no wrinkled curtains., Nice television, chairs were very comfortable. Over by all like I first stated everything was awe upon entering the doorway.. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

Room was clean and appropriate. I stayed with my husband and 2 children and the hotel was quiet when it should’ve been. Some minor things like no, wash cloths or hand towels in our bathroom but no majors issues. Very average stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn stay

By

декабря 05, 2021

For price room is very nice well set up, two Tvs was excellent, bathroom was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs complete renovation

By

декабря 04, 2021

platinumelite

We made reservations to stay 4 nights; however, the conditions were so filthy that we left after the first night. If it weren't for our 1am arrival time, we would have left the first night.
Tha staff are friendly and professional; yet, they cannot overcome the horrible state of this hotel. The carpets are filthy and the rooms need complete renovations. I'm an IHG member and I have stayed in HI Express hotels in over 30 states. This hotel is the worst one I have ever seen. None of the rooms shown to us had closets to hang clothes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

декабря 04, 2021

club

Loved every minute of my stay. Truly a great place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love it!

By

декабря 03, 2021

club

My stay is always very comfortable here. I love the atmosphere. Very roomy and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Free breakfast

By

декабря 02, 2021

This was my first time staying at this hotel, overall the service was good, the staff very friendly, they have free breakfast and free parking, which is great, the only problem i encountered was that the room and the hallway were smelling like cigarettes, even though there were signs that it is a smokeless hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location and amenities were nice.

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

We arrived for a wedding and the hotel was very accommodating to the whole stay. Free parking, clean room and friendly staff. Just think the rugs in the room need a little sprucing up and towels could be newer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию