Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Пенсильвания 19020

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1213 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1213отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    727
  • 4 Звезды
    281
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    58

hotel under renovation - was not disclosed when booking.

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

The lobby and the second floor of the hotel was under renovation, so it did not look very nice.
The first room we were checked into had cigarette smoke smell, so requested a change of room. We were moved to a room on the 2nd floor which was "just updated". The room looked decent, and most lights in the room worked. However the corridor was still under renovation. So there were construction debris, and material on the floor in the corridors.

The usual breakfast buffet was unavailable due to COVID-19, which was disappointing, but understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great i love it. I had fun i got to sleep.
It was quite and peaceful.
I would love to come back.
When i travel i going to stay in one of your hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

The TV in the first room I checked in didn’t work. I spoke with person on duty via telephone and she tried to help me fix the issue but she couldn’t figure it out. She offered another room and the same problem arised within the second room. I called front desk again but no one answered. I called multiple times because at that time I thought I had figured out the problem. Each of the TV’s were missing HDMI cords. I continuously call front desk to notify staff that this was the problem but as stated before no one picked up. As a result I had couldn’t watch television that night. First thing in the morning, approx 3 hours prior to checkout I finally reach the front desk (via telephone) and the person on duty sent someone up with the HDMI cords for my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

сентября 10, 2020

I had a really great stay at this hotel. I would definitely recommend and also visit again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Renovators throwing cigarettes into the AC vents

By

сентября 08, 2020

Booked as a Sesame place package deal for my 3 year old. No mention of renovations during the transaction. Upon arrival there was boxes everywhere and the floors were covered in plastic. Room smelled like cigarettes despite it being a "non smoking" room. In the middle of the night there was a sharp smell of smoke coming from, what I thought, was the AC unit. My toddler and I inhaled that smoke for about 10 min before it went away. I brought this up to the managers attention and was moved to a floor where there were no renovations being made. My friends staying in the other room stayed for one more day and had a cloud of smoke engulf their room and saturate their clothes while they were out to breakfast, only to find out that construction people were throwing cigarettes off the roof and the mulch was catching fire! She also has a 3 year old child. Completely unacceptable, I will NEVER RETURN AND NEVER RECOMMEND.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express overnight because of a wedding we attended. We found our room to be very clean and neat and we loved the comfortable bed.
We had a great experience and would go back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An mess

By

сентября 05, 2020

It was prostituting going on I had to cancel the party and send kids home. The carpet in the rooms were wet they had to change the rooms. It was an mess

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience very friendly service and made you feel right at home

By

августа 31, 2020

club

I seriously enjoyed everything about you guys use were absolutely amazing very friendly and welcoming you guys made it feel clean and safe for me and my family we really enjoyed our stay my two two year old enjoyed it so much they didn't want to leave I just want to thank you guys for making my 2020 we vacation the best for me and my family thank you guys so much I would definitely recommend your place to stay to other people it was wonderful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Renovation on rooms

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Renovation happens Sunday through Sunday and I was not able to rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Need deep cleaning

By

августа 22, 2020

club

Rooms were not cleaned properly. Carpet wasn’t vacuumed enough, carpet on hallway and room look and smell dirty due to the pool. AC needs to be cleaned. We got sick (runny nose) when we were at the hotel for 2 days. Will not return to this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good thing it was only for one night.

By

августа 20, 2020

club

Generally The Holiday Inn Express is very good. This is the first time that I have stayed at this specific one. The building was under construction but the renovation was not closed off to the patrons and it didn’t look the safest. The staff was nice but the room smelled weird and had some mold. There was also cereal in the vents so my room had obviously not been thoroughly cleaned. Smelled kind of like mildew and smoke. The pool was open but it appeared that it was also open to more than just guests as I saw folks just pulling up and smoking weed and drinking while there were lots of children around including my own. I will not being staying here again at this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Improve and modernize

By

августа 19, 2020

club

The Inn did not meet our expectations and we were dissapointed in our room, being we were told we had the best room available and we feel we paid top dollar for a dissapointing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию