Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Пенсильвания 19020

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1227 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1227отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    733
  • 4 Звезды
    281
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Terrible Hotel

By

октября 21, 2020

Hotel was terrible. It was dirty, and many things were broken. I talked to team mates that were in the same hotel and everyone had issues with the room they were staying in. There was construction happening on one of the floors, during the day it was fairly noisy in our room since there was construction going on the floor above us. They need to shut down this property to complete the repairs. It appears it is desperately needed on all floors and all rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very quiet and relaxing environment

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Very nice and comfortable. room was nice and clean loved the stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Raise the standards.

By

октября 19, 2020

This hotel was disgusting. The walls were dirty. The shower was dirty, the floors were dirty, the elevator was dirty. Everything in this hotel was filthy. I didn’t even want to take my shoes off in my room. I normally choose Holiday Inn because they have always been very clean. Not this one. It should be torn down and rebuilt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel under construction

By

октября 18, 2020

Boogie on our shower wall. Hotel common areas dirty. Cigarette butts in the stairwell.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible. Avoid at all cost

By

октября 14, 2020

The place is dirty and disgusting. There was mold behind the wallpaper. Our sink kept filling up with water from the drain and the whole place smelled like smoke and cheap perfume.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WARNING - DO NOT STAY HERE

By

октября 14, 2020

This property was unkept, dirty, and the staff had no interest in assisting customers. It was an unsafe property - there was dirt, dust and debris everywhere. The sink has brown sewer water backing up into it. Simply a nightmare. DO NOT BOOK HERE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Where to begin.

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Second floor smelled of cigarettes, staff just sprayed air fresheners, room was not clean cigarette ash in phone receiver and other places .
Construction workers smoking while working in The rooms .
Originialy reserved a king size bed with sleeper sofa suite , when got to my room it wasnt what was reserved , spoke to front desk and was told that room type not available. After numerous emails confirming my reservation was all set and waiting for my arrival.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room after a long day

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Great room, TV and super clean. Perfect after a very long work day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience and not clean

By

октября 06, 2020

Very disappointed at how dirty the rooms and hotel hallways were.
Garbage and trash everywhere. Had to change rooms and while the Front desk accommodated, other guests had similar issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was great - Room was subpar

By

октября 05, 2020

club

The staff was incredible. Extremely nice and welcoming. Answered any question without a hint of attitude.

Our room had a sink next to the fridge. There was a fruit fly buzzing around and it landed in my coffee. I went to dump it down the drain and turned on the water to find out the water did not work. I then heard a liquid in the cabinet below. All the coffee came right out of the drain pipe. The staff said they would have maintenance take a look at it as we were checking out in an hour and offered a rate discount. I haven't checked the card to find the reduced rate yet.

There was also elevator construction so the hallways was a disaster. Lobby was kept up nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable quiet.

By

октября 03, 2020

Lots of renovation going on. Can imagine the end result. Awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding

By

октября 01, 2020

club

totally disappointed with this Holiday Inn, from reservation mix up, to disrespect of front clerks, noise level during construction, not enough towels in a half occupied hotel, no luggage rack available for guest, due to tv installers using luggage racks as mobile tool carts. House keepers were very friendly and apologetic for the mess.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию