Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Иллинойс 60106

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 568 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

568отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    386
  • 4 Звезды
    91
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Good stay

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Overall good experience. Room wasn't ready, but staff apologized and cleaned. Breakfast was great and gym was really nice too. Staff was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

сентября 21, 2021

Safe place and great room. Breakfast was wonderful!! Staff very friendly and the pool was nice. Family friendly and affordable!! Parking was free and it was close enough to Chicago to access our night out easily!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Medicore Hotel

By

сентября 18, 2021

Let me start by saying the staff was very polite and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was less than desirable. Everything that was offered as part of the "hot" breakfast did not look appetizing. The sausage patties were sitting in a pool of water and grease. The eggs were watery and the bacon was charred beyond consumption. I was also harassed by another traveler in the parking lot for money and then again by the same person to buy them beers. The hotel staff was notified and the police were called. I mostly will not be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estadia en el Hotel

By

сентября 16, 2021

El personal muy amable, en general orden y limpieza y el cuarto perfecto para pasar una buena noche de descanso.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel silencioso y servicio excelente

By

сентября 15, 2021

Lo que nos encantó es el excelente servicio de la recepcionista y trabajadores laborales. Muy amables personas y siempre con una actitud servicial, también nos gustó lo silencioso que estaban los demás cuartos. Dormimos excelente y nunca escuchamos ningún tipo de ruido de los demás huéspedes. Esta fue mi segunda vez hospedandonos en este hotel por que me gusto el servicio que nos brindaron.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

I liked the staff and the breakfast selection was one of the best

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden Gem

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

What a great place to stay. Rooms were clean, spacious and very quiet. Staff was professional. Rates were very reasonable, and location was close to anything you needed to shop or eat at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not stay at this site. Not worth it

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Disrespectful and racist staff
Broken shower
Noisy air conditioning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relax

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

The area was quiet and I was able to relax. I would return in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

сентября 09, 2021

We had a great 2 night stay at this hotel. Everything was nice and clean and well maintained. We will be back for sure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT HOTEL, very classy.

By

сентября 08, 2021

The front desk were very helpful and welcoming. The room are very updated and clean. The atmosphere was quiet and friendly. It included amenities just like free access to pool, fitness room and free breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not stay here

By

сентября 08, 2021

We had problems from the first time we arrived when the hallway stunk of weed. Then we entered our room to see how dirty the walls were and blinds were broke so you could not shut them for privacy so everyone could see right into our room with our 3 little girls. Maintenance was unavailable to fix the blinds until the next day. Breakfast was cold and pancake maker was “down”. While bathing my daughters and getting ready for a wedding the power goes out to just our room and maintenance took an hour and a half just to get to us to fix it, making us late for the wedding. If your looking to stay at this hotel please take my advice and stay else where.The staff only offered us 2 free sodas for all the trouble we had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию