Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Berea

219 Paint Lick Road , Berea, Кентукки 40403

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1165 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1165отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    967
  • 4 Звезды
    159
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Clean quiet stay

By

июля 09, 2021

I found this hotel to be very clean and it was quiet. We were placed close to the pet area as we have pets and thats a huge plus. My room was very satisfactory except for the bed. The mattress was very hard and we woke up with sore each day. Also you couldn't get the room very cold and it would get hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great deal in Berea

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Super-clean, super-modern hotel in Berea. Suites are great for families.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июля 07, 2021

club

The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cincinnati Trip

By

июля 04, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. We had seen the hotel on our way to Cincinnati to catch an Atlanta Braves game. So glad we made the reservation en route. Didn't have to struggle with finding lodging after the game. Good experience. The desk staff and kitchen staff were very pleasant and provided everything we needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So clean

By

июля 04, 2021

Best hotel stay in many years. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean. Beds and linens were more comfortable than at home! If only all hotels lived up to these standards….
Love the doggie area too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

июля 02, 2021

This hotel quickly became our hotel of choice! Every room looks the same which for my autistic son is perfect. We know what to expect. The built in shampoo and conditioner and body wash (J.r. watkins) is my favorite. And the size of the bathrooms. Love love love

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Rooms

By

июля 02, 2021

Very clean rooms and convenient location, Friendly Staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июня 30, 2021

Polite and Helpful front desk staff. Cleaning staff maintained clean and tidy room. Enjoyed stay at this location, slept well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dependable Quality.

By

июня 25, 2021

club

Staff was very personable and friendly. Facility was very clean though some aging becoming apparent. Room was nicely equipped and all appliances worked well. We will use again when we are in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy to book online

By

июня 23, 2021

club

We were ready to stop traveling for the day and needed to find a hotel with last minute accommodations. I used the app to find the nearest hotel and made a reservation with no problems. I really like that feature. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

июня 22, 2021

platinumelite

I was pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Berea. The hotel was close to the highway but it was quiet inside.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet-friendly

By

июня 22, 2021

club

Pet-friendly hotel, good size rooms, very clean, comfortable beds. Hotel access is shared with the hotel right next door, so don't miss the entrance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию