Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City - Bethany

7840 NW 39 Expressway , Bethany, Оклахома 73008

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1073 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1073отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    604
  • 4 Звезды
    225
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    68

Stayed July 2021

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Overall would stay here again. Room was fine and bed was comfortable. Our friends room smelled of cigarettes but ours was fine. The hot tub wasn't working while we were there but the kids had fun in the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for the price

By

июля 21, 2021

The staff was great. The building just needs more maintenance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

июля 21, 2021

club

The room was great. No hot breakfast. Nasty pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bites on my leg!

By

июля 19, 2021

platinumelite

1. Got bites by bugs.
2. Loud music outside at 11pm.
3. No microwave.
4. No hot breakfast.
5. Average customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Non refundable pet fee

By

июля 16, 2021

They don’t tell you until you get to the location to check in, but they charge you a $50 non refundable pet fee. Really sucks when you just drove 900 miles and don’t have a lot of money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pool / parking / room

By

июля 14, 2021

Need to have a cleaner pool, shouldn’t charge for parking weather you came with someone or not. Need to have a maintenance person who can fix things when they don’t work .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OKC Holiday Inn express

By

июля 10, 2021

club

Overall it was a good experience with the lack of refrigerator cause some problems

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bethany Holiday

By

июля 10, 2021

Kind receptionist. Welcome area was clean. We are IHG reward members and normally we are offered a reward drink and snack upon check in. Although drinks and snacks were available and there was a shield showing IHG Rewards, nothing was offered.
When we went to the elevator and rooms area, it smelled like either curry or perspiration. Not too pleasant. We got in our room and it smelled so bad we asked for a different room. That room also had the odor. We were very tired or we would have gone to another hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in Bethany

By

июля 08, 2021

I stay here every time I visit family in OKC. Friendly staff and clean environment. The price is just right, too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too tired to complain right away.

By

июля 05, 2021

club

I recommend the staff at this hotel but can't recommend the property based on it's current neglected condition. The two staff members I dealt with were fantastic, however, the state of the property or at least room 204 was a huge disappointment. When I arrived I was told I had the last room available. I was unable to verify that but the IHG Reservation Center was in just as much of a decline as was this property. I will be avoiding these Holiday Inn Express motels unless I inspect them before I book in the future which is also difficult to do, so will likely not be staying in them again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff, I feel that the breakfast service was limited due to covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping issue

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Housekeeping knocked then opened my door at 10 am. I had to tell her I wasn't ready to check out yet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию