Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1682 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1682отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    939
  • 4 Звезды
    463
  • 3 Звезды
    154
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Senny1959

By

ноября 22, 2021

Very good hotel staff fantastic big shout out to Naz helped me all the way. Very clean and well kept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New normal on the horizon

By

ноября 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel at one of my first business trips post lockdown and both the service and room were as I would expect from IHG. I’ve stayed before and will do so again hen at the NEC I’m sure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good base for the NEC

By

ноября 17, 2021

Comfortable friendly and clean hotel located close to NEC, it would be useful for a bus to the NEC and/or a more direct path to walk to it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rubbish parking!

By

ноября 17, 2021

The car park is run by a third party and the hotel have no control. The pay machine was not working properly during my stay (incorrect time) and the staff could do nothing to help and even with a ticket I was concerned of the potential £100 fine from the third party. The check in process was also really slow.
I'm a Spire member and this ranks as one of my worst IHG experiences, by far!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express does what it says on the tin!

By

ноября 13, 2021

Nice clean room, only average shower with not much power, however made up for the shortcomings by having a really peaceful and quiet night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Birmingham

By

февраля 12, 2021

club

Really well looked after by all of the staff who were really helpful. Room was great. Had to collect meals

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay due to work

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

I stay here regularly. Very happy and no concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff and services

By

января 31, 2021

club

My overall stay is peaceful and I got all the help I needed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chisholm on tour

By

января 26, 2021

After traveling down to Birmingham from the northeast of England to work on a building site working 12 hour shifts for five days a week it’s always a pleasure to wind down have a good hot shower and get a good nights sleep here at the holiday inn express. The staff are very friendly and helpful and under the Covid circumstances I think the variety of food on offer is great even managing to take enough to get me through my lunch at work. Many thanks to all the staff keep up the good work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All you could expect during Covid.

By

января 09, 2021

Not the standard I would expect from Holiday Inn but considering the current circumstances, it was ok. Communication could have been better to keep customers expectations satisfied as what can and can’t be done during this pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful food

By

декабря 09, 2020

club

Risotto - a minute portion in a brown box, didn't cover the bottom of the box. Chicken breast that was so tough it broke the wooden fork I was provided with for eating it...£12 for that!!
Disgusted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Class Holiday Inn

By

ноября 26, 2020

Great staff made to feel welcome, wicked Beef Madras Curry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию