Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1654 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1654отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    921
  • 4 Звезды
    455
  • 3 Звезды
    154
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Great location, comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

сентября 19, 2020

Overall the hotel is good and in great quiet location. Rooms are nice size and WiFi facility is also good throughout the hotel. Only thing that let’s this hotel down is the breakfast options. The breakfast comment may not always be the case as my experience is based upon During COVID..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

almost business as usual

By

сентября 17, 2020

Friendly greeting, easy and sensible covid control. room as expected which is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfy bed and no noise

By

сентября 14, 2020

Spoke to the main office to book an extra days stay. Asked about parking and was told it was free. When i arrived i was told that i had to pay for parking. not happy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience and Location

By

сентября 12, 2020

Only stayed 1 night, but everything was in food order

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall very pleased

By

сентября 10, 2020

Nice stay . I could do with less springy mattress but overall all was comfortable and acceptable. Staff are very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Had a very good experience at this Hotel. Friendly staff and very good rooms! We had a good nights sleep before our holiday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stop over

By

сентября 09, 2020

Great to split a long journey from the North East to the South West.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn

By

сентября 09, 2020

Excellent value for money. Clean rooms. Good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

сентября 09, 2020

Not a bad stay, nice and cheap, you get what you pay for. Shame about the breakfast, due to Covid limited available foods.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service

By

сентября 08, 2020

We arrived at this hotel as a group of 8 at 00:00 with 4 very tired children. Handed our room keys to find the sofa bed for the children was not made up. I spoke to the staff who simply handed a bag of sheets. By this point it was 1am We then had to make the beds ourself.

Breakfast well if you can call it that was very poor, the bacon wasn’t really beacon it was just lumps of cold fat. Poor service all around will never stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxation

By

сентября 05, 2020

2 days of heaven if you want quiet breakfast not bad COVID 19 breakfast which is ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

сентября 05, 2020

club

More than i expected in terms of hospitality and customer service. The only reason i moved my stay to another hotel is distance between local amenities and during the covid situation having the only pub within walking distance that eas open serving food and drink being fully booked each night with no option to book without a week or more in advance for seating tables.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию