Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Star City

Cuckoo Road, Heartlands Parkway Nechells , Birmingham, B7 5SB

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 880 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

880отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    345
  • 4 Звезды
    278
  • 3 Звезды
    114
  • 2 Звезды
    78
  • 1 Звезды
    65

Poorly maintained

By

июля 23, 2020

The room door was hanging off it’s hinges and the security bar was broken, my colleagues’s room hadn’t been serviced from the previous guest they gave him another room and there was rubbish under the bed. Understaffed and poorly maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful staff

By

июля 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are always very friendly and helpful, especially during this Covid19 time
Always made welcome whenever I visit and stay there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and very clean

By

июля 20, 2020

The holiday inn express has gone above and beyond in making sure that the public remain as safe as possible with regard to Covid19. The only one aspect of the stay I’m that I was disappointed with, was the terrible breakfast. The toastie tasted like cardboard, the muffin wasn’t great, but the hot chocolate was decent. Much prefer the regular English breakfast - there should have been option to bring this to the room instead!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming Staff.

By

июля 17, 2020

We stayed in room 316 and room 317. Unfortunately room 317 needs refurbishing as the bathroom tiles are without grout and move underfoot whilst on the toilet. Eva made us welcome our first visit and Stephen our second. All staff were engaging warm and pleasant nothing was an issue and resolved asap. For example tea/sugar/milk for the bedroom.
The bed was cozy and comfortable and all in all a perfect stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Star city

By

июля 16, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good experience, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lockdown stay over

By

июля 07, 2020

club

Good all round stay at Star City. The staff at the reception desk made sure we were kept safe and well throughout our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Difficult times

By

июня 29, 2020

Staff did well under difficult circumstances (COVID restrictions) and the hotel did its best to make my stay comfortable and a pleasant experience.will be nice to be back to normal to enjoy the full facilities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant hotel under the circumstances

By

июня 20, 2020

Brilliant hotel especially in the circumstances. Reception was brilliant and always had a smile. Told me the situation and if I needed anything they were a phone all away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

welcoming staff comfy rooms

By

марта 23, 2020

second time stopping at this hotel, same service as last time , staff very pleasant ,rooms clean, nice big comfy beds, excellent shower , had breakfast and a evening meal both nice and hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Clean hotel, bed a bit small. Good location for airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Does what it says on the tin!

By

марта 14, 2020

Comfortable but simple.. no real character to hotel very bland but clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Star City

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Very nice warm friendly staff Hotel of high standard over all good service will visit again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию