Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples North - Bonita Springs

27891 Crown Lake Boulevard , Bonita Springs, Флорида 34135

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 899 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

899отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    508
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    71
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Average night stay at this hotel

By

октября 13, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, but outdated. The toilet was old, prone to clogging, something that I didn’t want to deal with but I dealt with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ben and James front desk superstars

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

As much as travel can easily fall into the “just need a place to land for the night” category, if you travel regularly you begin to appreciate consistency and friendly, helpful faces. With IHG we have found this to be fairly reliable. The Bonita Springs property was conveniently located and well cared for. Before arriving, Ben was our first contact over the phone. I had not selected early arrival yet we found ourselves ahead of schedule. Ben told us to come on ahead, our room was ready. He was very knowledgeable about nearby restaurants and how to get to them. Upon checkout James was able to answer a few general questions regarding the property and how it relates to other IHG locations. Well done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite and close to beach

By

сентября 23, 2020

We had to cut our stay a couple days short. I called IHG and could not get it resolved. Ben at the front desk called and got things resolved and got our points back. Thanks to ban for helping us out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good spot for visiting local attractions. Easy to get to main roads, beach and othe activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

an unforgettable hotel

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

A beautiful hotel, with wonderful service and staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

сентября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Was greeted with a smile.
The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable.
Affordable.
I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Labor Day Weekend

By

сентября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Pool area on Saturday and Sunday were unusable due to a large party , with a tent , bottles and loud music.
and a large inflatable. No social distancing , a very scary scene.
WE have stayed here many times, but after this past weekend , We will look at other options next time we go to Bonita Beach

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location in North Naples

By

сентября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Other than not making an attempt to find an upgrade oortunity, and laud AC all was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente habitación

By

сентября 08, 2020

Buen precio, muy limpio todo y comodo el personal del hotel super amable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Had a lot of privacy and enough rooms available for my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay

By

сентября 02, 2020

Amazing location, modern, clean, great customer service, issues were quickly fixed, cdc guidelines in place, breakfast grab and go, good night sleep, no noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Included breakfast

By

августа 30, 2020

It was extremely poor.
COVID-19 should not lower the quality that much.
The bag breakfast was the same all three mornings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию