Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boonville

2419 Mid America Industrial Drive , Boonville, Миссури 65233

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 886 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

886отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    663
  • 4 Звезды
    139
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Last minute stay

By

августа 04, 2020

club

I was in the area visiting friends and decided last minute to stay till the morning. Checked in quick and no problems getting a room. With the COVID precautions things were limited as expected, but overall nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just a weekend getaway

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great time. And would do it again. Get front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Breakfast was not as good as it has been in the past

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

августа 01, 2020

club

The staff greeted us and were helpful during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

июля 29, 2020

club

Everyone was very nice and went out of there way to make us feel welcome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Passing through

By

июля 28, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Emi was great to work with made check in a breeze!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good visit

By

июля 27, 2020

club

Room and free breakfast were as expected. Easy in and out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice beds, cool air conditioning.

By

июля 25, 2020

club

A good value ..It is nice to see their sign on the highway. .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service is key!

By

июля 24, 2020

club

The Hotel was clean, well stocked, and comfy. The staff was amazing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 23, 2020

My room was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy a swim to work out some tension. It had been a hot stressful day getting my mother’s house in order after putting her in a nursing home. The next morning I enjoyed feasting on the breakfast offered, even though the pancakes weren’t offered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Of 42 hotel stays in six weeks...

By

июля 20, 2020

club

I traveled 9000 miles on my motorcycle around the nation in June/July 2020. I stayed in 42 different hotels. By far the BEST hotel I stayed at, the Holiday Inn Express, in Booneville, KS. Very attentive and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, nice amenities during the COVID crisis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

июля 15, 2020

club

The room is very dated, which isn't ideal... but the lack of cleanliness....Yuck! I will never stay here again. The rug felt like it hadn't been cleaned since 1987. There were wet spots all over the furniture. It was gross enough to make me search for bed bugs, which fortunately I did not find (would have been right back at the front desk checking out with a refund if so). Nevertheless, this looked, felt, and smelled like one of those really cheap non-chain roadside dive motels. Worst Holiday Inn I've ever seen and definitely wasn't worth the cost!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию