Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Массачусетс 02125

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1596 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1596отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    946
  • 4 Звезды
    410
  • 3 Звезды
    118
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    59

酒店服务非常人性化,早餐很棒

By

февраля 25, 2020

酒店工作人员整体水平很高,非常专业,有礼貌,对顾客的诉求响应很及时,到位,早餐很棒,周边有南湾购物中心,很方便,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 24, 2020

platinumelite

It was a really nice hotel. I booked the room because I was able to use shuttle to the airport, and leave my car there for my 3 day trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plush beds and expensive parking

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

This was a fantastic hotel. It’s either freshly renovated or very well maintained. Everything was perfect except I hate I had to pay $20 for parking on site, which was clearly marked during booking so it wasn’t a surprise. The bed, I’m sure most people would absolutely love although, we found it to soft and wipe up with sore backs/hips.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Everything was great for my stay. It was my girlfriend birthday and she really loved the room and the breakfast service. We will most definitely be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

When we arrived they put us in a room that was noisy and the renovations were taking place just above our room, next day we advised the front desk that we wanted to move and they offered us another room which suited the family of 5 which was clean and spotless. However the room we stayed first night was small, the bathroom and shower was not clean because I think it was an old room. From day 2 our stay was very pleasant and reception staff are amazing so overall we had a good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shower wash soap dispenser

By

февраля 20, 2020

The shower soap dispenser appeared to be full of soap, but the pump did not ever work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Accomodations

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Would recommend to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because my experience was pleasant and met my needs for pricing, location, accommodations and quality. The cost for parking was my only issue which was resolved. I would gladly stay there again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Letter

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Will not call again. They should hv s better cancelation policy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 18, 2020

Clean hotel, comfortable beds, bathroom spacious, friendly personnel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant stay. Very comfortable, great friendly staff .

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Our first impression was excellent with your front desk. I think her name was Gina. She needs a raise because after a long trip it was very nice to receive such friendly articulate service. As I stood behind another person..she let me know she was aware of my presence by saying good morning “ I will be right with you Ma’am”.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

февраля 17, 2020

Amazing place very nice clean and accessible.
Easy no hassle place
Kind and helpful staff
Clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dope

By

февраля 16, 2020

Everything was perfect! Nothing was wrong. I once had a mishap where the room was already booked with somebody. And my key opened it up with them in it. And I came down and they got me another room quick and even covered my parking. I have no issues with this chain or even this particular hotel. I would recommended to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию