Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boston

69 Boston Street , Boston, Массачусетс 02125

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1740 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1740отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1024
  • 4 Звезды
    442
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    71
  • 1 Звезды
    71

My stay in Boston

By

июля 29, 2021

platinumelite

Was great thanks to IHG recommending this Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location with a great staff.

By

июля 28, 2021

I wanted to do a long weekend in Boston. The hotel was just a short taxi ride to the sights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

июля 28, 2021

Rooms were dirty. Beds and pillows were very umcomfortable. Breakfast had no variety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommend

By

июля 27, 2021

club

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff and a satisfying free breakfast. Centrally located to local attractions and easy access off and on the highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

RE: Not the best location

By

июля 23, 2021

Having to unlock the elevator with my room key should have been an indication that there was an issue with keeping the riff raff from outside on the street from entering the hotel.

In the morning at breakfast we witnessed several people who were clearly high on drugs, or battling the likes of, helping themselves to the continental breakfast. Being loud as if they had just left a night club only hours before. Walking up to the tables of people they did not know making gang signs at them. Sitting on the counter where guests prepare their breakfasts while waiting for the toaster to pop. Again, sitting on the counter where the food is! Improperly dressed with their hind quarters peering out from underneath their extra long shirt. No pants? Talking about meeting up at the clinic later.

My advice is to have security visible at this hotel so the guests are comfortable to enjoy the lobby or the cafe seeing as they pay good money to stay in your establishment.

And I am still unclear why there was a parking charge for this location. They had their own lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comftable clean bed and great service

By

июля 22, 2021

I loved my stay I had great costumer service the room was clean there was no disturbance I was able to relax and enjoy my stay. There's everything I need in the area. I would definitely stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel for stay in Boston area

By

июля 21, 2021

Overall it was great and would definitely recommend to others

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable beds

By

июля 21, 2021

This hotel has uncomfortable beds. It also does not provide you with towels. You always have to go ask for stuff you need. Also, I noticed a lot of people around the hotel who are not staying at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too expensive for what you get.

By

июля 21, 2021

The TV and the internet didn’t work. The bed was very uncomfortable and it was difficult to sleep because of noise in the hallway even at 11 pm.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

июля 19, 2021

club

Nice and clean, staff very nice very good location I recommend it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bien ubicado

By

июля 18, 2021

Buena localización cerca al centro histrórico, fácil parqueo, buen servicio de desayuno, almacenes cerca, Habitaciones comodas, baño limpio

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk

By

июля 18, 2021

We appreciated front desk gave us the room early. She was very smile and helpful. I recommend to re visit this hotel to our travel Division. They put mark green on this hotel for next reservation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию