Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boulder

4777 North Broadway , Boulder, Колорадо 80304

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 784 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

784отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    518
  • 4 Звезды
    175
  • 3 Звезды
    39
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Not too bad!?

By

сентября 23, 2020

Convenient location and good price. Could use better beds and better breakfast quality..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would come back!

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

One of the best holiday inn stays ever. My boyfriend and I got upgraded to a king suite which was a nice bonus. All the staff we encountered were super friendly and sweet. We saw staff cleaning and sanitizing rooms and common areas all the time. Breakfast service and variety were great (we only wished it ran a little later). Hot tub felt wonderful especially on a random snowstorm night. Strong water pressure and personal care products in the bathrooms were great. My only complaint was that my bathroom ventilator had a weird whistle sound (it is an older facility) while running but I got used to it eventually. Would recommend. Miss our Boulder stay already!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, extremely outdated furnishings

By

сентября 17, 2020

club

I didn't feel like my room was as clean as I would like. I felt compelled to wipe down everything again. The room furnishing were old, outdated, dingy. and NOT at all what I expect from a HIE. I choose to stay at HIE frequently because of the value, updated rooms and quality experiences I've had there. This stay in no way reflected that, so much so in fact that I chose NOT to stay at the HIE in the next town I was traveling through. The lobby promised good things, but once I got into my room the 90s called...they want their room back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding was the reason for stay

By

сентября 17, 2020

Was there for my neices wedding. There were several family members that stayed there so we probably were a tad loud but the staff was great about letting us gather in the parking lot to have a little fun. Room was great and all staff were great. The girls working breakfast were so friendly and worked very hard. I would recommend this hotel for sure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel

By

сентября 16, 2020

Large room, great shower, good breakfast selection

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and value service

By

сентября 16, 2020

Overall good value. Only thing I found was little dust on the lamps, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NoBo Wedding Stay

By

сентября 14, 2020

Nice Hotel
Ample Free Parking
Clean and Bright
Handy to all amenities

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Masks

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

The hotel staff doesn’t enforce mask orders and as a result much of the hotel had many people not wearing masks which was very uncomfortable for me and my partner who have otherwise been very good about masks and social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness and location

By

сентября 11, 2020

club

The staff ensures cleanliness of all facilities and the hotel is centrally located within walking distance to food and entertainment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value, good sleep.

By

сентября 05, 2020

Very quiet neighborhood, friendly staff, and comfortable bed made our stay very relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property

By

сентября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Clean. Location. Awesome bed. Breakfast! Good staff. Slightly dated, but well maintained and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel experience

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

The Holiday inn located in Boulder, Co was a nice experience for us because during covid-19 we felt safe. The staff was great and they were very safe be wearing masks and gloves while serving breakfast. The hotel also was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию