Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1357 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1357отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    819
  • 4 Звезды
    358
  • 3 Звезды
    102
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Happy customer

By

октября 15, 2021

Staff really friendly and hotel meets all expectations for cleanliness and COVID mitigation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and service rooms are dated

By

октября 14, 2021

Typical holiday inn express although the staff were extra helpful and friendly. Breakfast was hugely well organised and staff making sure everything was available and re-stocking items quickly so a great experience.

Rooms are dated and a bit worn but it’s a service station hotel really.

Great hotel for the racecourse

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay......................................

By

октября 04, 2021

Nice hotel. Helpful staff who are friendly and helped me with my room. Room is tidy and clean. Bathroom is a little tired

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 01, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The reception staff were friendly and approachable. Check in was straightforward. My room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was tasty. There is only one thing I would change. The hotels should have a clothes steaming in the rooms or at least one that guests can borrow.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

The service was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful, and when I raised an issue, the staff were very responsive and the issue was resolved promptly - and with a smile. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bedding clean and plentiful. I slept very well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Customer Service

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

Having stayed in many different hotel chains before, I feel the Holiday Inn at Braintree Essex offers a far better stay than many.
The room was very clean and welcoming.
We were greeted by a very friendly and happy member of hotel staff (Sarah) and made to feel like there was nothing that would be too much trouble for her to accommodate.
There was plenty of choice on the breakfast menu and again Sarah proved that nothing was too much trouble by arranging a cordial for my daughter who does not drink juice or hot drinks.
The hotel itself was clean and inviting and we will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

Booked six rooms as part of a wedding party. Whole experience from helpful booking to actual stay, excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

сентября 24, 2021

Great hotel amazing staff, relaxed atmosphere, clean friendly premises, not to bad value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and service

By

сентября 24, 2021

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Braintree was nothing short of perfect. The evening meal was great and the staff, Beckie and Stephen were so helpful and deserve a mention too. The only small improvement could be hash browns for breakfast but otherwise was great. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. We could not recommend this hotel highly enough. Well done Holiday Inn Braintree.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Having stayed at the holiday Inn express we couldn't fault anything. We had phoned a few times to ask could we check in late as we were travelling across the country? Was there anywhere we could eat before arriving? Little things which meant travelling with two small babies was made easier. A very pleasurable stay and one we would do again. Staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern hotel

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

A modern clean hotel with spacious rooms and a generous shower. I would choose this hotel again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay at the hotel

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Wonderful staff clean rooms, good parking, and a local Toby Carvery next to the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию