Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Bristol City Centre

South End Temple Gate House Temple Meads, Bristol, BS1 6PL

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1761 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1761отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    943
  • 4 Звезды
    563
  • 3 Звезды
    146
  • 2 Звезды
    58
  • 1 Звезды
    51

What a great stay!

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Great service throughout. Perfect venue if travelling by train as Bristol Templemeads is just across the road and there is a great service direct to the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Temple meads HI

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Hotel ok Close to amenities, Only prob I encountered was milk was off told staff told me that he just opened I showed him he said oh they mustn't have cleaned the inside which is not re assuring some of the cutlery was dirty dosnt look like staff check before putting things out, also I mentioned of smell by lift but that got sorted straight way haven't experience in future stays

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 17, 2021

Positioned in a great location,parking is a bit pricey and there was no draft beers during our stay but other than that a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ideal budget city centre hotel.

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

This hotel was perfect for our first visit to Bristol. We arrived by train and it was only a short walk away from the main station. The receptionist could not have ben more friendly and helpful and our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was adequate and wwell presented.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 14, 2021

Right by temple meads station and walking distance to city centre

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always consistant

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Wherever I am I know I can rely on Holiday Inn express to be the same. Great showers, great breakfast. Comfy beds

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 nights stay during August Bank Holiday

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

We chose Bristol as the focal point for our visit to Bristol, Bath and Glastonbury during the August Bank Holidays. The hotel was very conveniently located opposite to Temple Meads railway station. We could get many connecting public transport services to nearby places just outside the hotel. The rooms were well maintained and tidied up upon request. The breakfast was very good, but time slot management could have been arranged considering the Covid-19 pandemic. The concierge facility was very helpful during the checkin and checkout. The hotel staffs were very helpful and happy to accommodate many of the requests. Definitely recommend the hotel be it leisure or business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 08, 2021

Great welcome upon arrival, all the staff were welcoming and very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location to access Bristol

By

сентября 08, 2021

Well placed clean hotel with easy access to Bristol city centre, parking available on demand at £13 per day and good choice ok breakfast buffet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok city-centre hotel

By

сентября 06, 2021

Booked in for four nights for three people in family room. Car park was close and secure, but at £13 per night, very expensive. Check in was quick and friendly, but room was not set up for three occupants: insufficient towels and pillows. When we tried to phone down to reception there was no answer for 30 minutes. In the end, I went down to reception to find one member of staff chatting socially with two people in the bar area. Breakfast was adequate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location

By

августа 31, 2021

platinumelite

If arriving by train this hotel is just out of the station. 15 minute walk into town for all restaurants on harbourside or shopping in centre of town.
If arriving by car the hotel car park only has 20 spaces and a height limit of 6'2". The public carpark next door has a height restriction of 7'4" and plenty of spaces, we were there for bank holiday weekend and the carpark was empty. Costs up to £25 per 24 hours though.
Great buffet breakfast really starts the day. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Central location great staff

By

августа 30, 2021

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn express, get what is states on the tin. Staff are great, friendly and very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию