Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Массачусетс 02301

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 838 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

838отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    472
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Comfortable experience

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Comfortable and pleasant stay. Staff was helpful and easy to talk to Rooms were clean. Beds were very comfortable. Very convenient to stores and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and nice shower/bath

By

марта 04, 2020

club

The room was very cozy, and the shower was perfect. Enjoyed our stay and looking forward for more stays with you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay again

By

марта 04, 2020

Friendly staff. The first bedroom given to us had a dirty toilet. They got a different room for us right away. Great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and neat

By

марта 02, 2020

The toiletries and internet services were very good. Complain : You didn't add to my reward points?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Five star quality

By

февраля 29, 2020

If you are looking for a good hotel in Brockton this is your place. Great customer service tonight and always. Jordanny was very welcoming and set the tone for a very pleasant stay. Great quality for a great price. The only problem you will have when coming here is the struggle of getting out of bed. The sheets and pillows are so comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds too high . Front desk unhelpful

By

февраля 25, 2020

The hotel itself is fine. You get what you pay for. The beds were too high for my kids. The front desk was rude at check in. We went for the pool. It was ok. Not the cleanest. Breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty Pool, Housekeeping Not Good

By

февраля 24, 2020

club

I stayed 3 nights there with my granddaughter. Pool was not clean and the fitness center is lame. I had to ask repeatedly to get clean towels and coffee pods replaced in my room . .. much less get a complete room clean. It was pretty bad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and room furnishings

By

февраля 23, 2020

The room is efficiently furnished to accommodate sleep and relaxation, as well as to complete Internet-based communications.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good place to stay in brockton

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Very good place to stay in brockton
Good breakfast
Good rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff and service

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

Thank you for being so warm and welcoming I greatly appreciate the comfort and hospitality that holiday in provided me throughout my stay .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

февраля 04, 2020

It was a really nice place to stay really quiet nice room nice staff really comfy bed and I would definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice in all areas

By

января 25, 2020

club

Will also use this hotel when we travel. Look forward to a great breakfast without having to leave the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию