Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, Нью-Йорк 11215

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 1225 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1225отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    524
  • 4 Звезды
    332
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    111
  • 1 Звезды
    126

Great place to stay

By

августа 05, 2020

This hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Overall service was great. Calm relaxed setting. Was able to relax and chill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

i dont want to write a review

By

августа 03, 2020

just take me to the next page, i dont want to write this review

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

июля 31, 2020

I started at the hotel on the night of my birthday. It was nice to have a day with no responsibility and nothing to clean. It was a great value and a nice night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

июля 30, 2020

club

when I arrived the staff was helpful, but the room was not very helpful. I had no amenities in the room. I had to asked and then when I going to bed the sheets were not clean, bathroom t I well all of them had hair and the bathroom outlet did not work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds

By

июля 29, 2020

Room was nice n clean n cool the staff was cool the hotel overall was nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable bed and good front desk assistant

By

июля 29, 2020

club

Nice front desk service and helpful, Comfortable bed and good front desk assistant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Improvements For Health

By

июля 28, 2020

If the following changes can be made, this location can improve a great deal: adhere to special request, thorough cleaning of suite, provide more comfortable seating/bedding, assure that essentials are available, raise level of refrigerator/microwave. I would give this location opportunity to improve.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 24, 2020

The staff at the hotel is very nice. The hotel room was quite small but lots of storage space and the tv has a lot of good channels. The staff have a very strict no mask no entry policy however I felt very safe staying here, they are constantly cleaning and it’s nice and fresh. The hotel is quiet and the neighbor seems very relaxed I enjoyed my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yes

By

июля 22, 2020

The stay was good I had a really good time in the holte

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and convenient

By

июля 21, 2020

The major issue I had was I requested a disabled bathroom and when I went into room it wasn't a ADA bathroom. I was just given a shower chair but how was I supposed to get in?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Great room and great staff just wish room service was more often.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

июля 19, 2020

club

I work at a hospital in brooklyn and live in NJ so when i work late i stay at the Holiday inn and the employees are so nice and helpful with everything
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию