Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bucyrus

1575 N. Sandusky Avenue , Bucyrus, Огайо 44820

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 660 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

660отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    464
  • 4 Звезды
    132
  • 3 Звезды
    21
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great service

By

декабря 12, 2021

We stayed in the hotel because of a funeral. They allowed us to check in early. The check in process was quick and the woman who handled it was amazing. She heard us talking about the schedule while getting our keys and offered her sincere condolences and the bereavement discount. I didn't even know that existed. The room was clean and comfortable. My daughter loved the pool and the pancake machine for breakfast. I wasn't overly impressed with the variety of breakfast offerings but what we did have was good quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

Matina is very attentive to the needs of the guest, making you feel like your at home. Her smile is very welcoming. It'll make your day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Good breakfast with lots of options to choose from. I used the fitness room which included an elliptical,bike,tv to watch and exercise ball. Did not use the pool,but it looked decent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great cosmetics, and awesome service

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

We really enjoyed the hospitality we received and our room was fantastic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast & Water

By

ноября 07, 2021

There was no hot water available at check-in, which precluded showers being taken prior to the wedding we were attending. Hot water available upon return at 11 PM. The breakfast was extremely disappointing, and certainly not what I have come to expect from HIE. Pancake machine not working, no cream cheese for the one bagel that was available, the only entree available was a vegetarian egg white omelet, which was pretty gross. Turkey sausage was cold and tough. Relatively no fruit. Cereal was available, but no milk. I've been a member for almost 20 years, and have never had this experience. The room was okay, other than no hot water. Part of the reason I continue to stay at HIE is because I always know (or so I thought) what I am paying for. VERY disappointed, and felt like I wasted my money. Should have driven home that night & saved money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slee[

By

ноября 03, 2021

The Mattress was too hard and kept me awake most of the night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and friendly staff

By

октября 25, 2021

club

We appreciate the cleaniness of this hotel and friendliness of the staff. We were for soccer tournaments just for 1 night. Would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable rooms and staff was excellent

By

октября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the room. Staff were great. Amenities were excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly abs clean

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Nice stay, clean rooms, nice staff and fitness center was very nice as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best option in Bucyrus

By

октября 09, 2021

club

Friendly people! Partial remodel Like bed linens and carpet but a lot of corners cut so it’s still feels like an old hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel nursing dream...

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Where to start? Rooms are very clean even after I did the typical covid nurse scrub down. Staff is very welcoming. Lacey went ABOVE and BEYOND to give me a great deal and accommodation for my favorite room. I feel very safe and unbothered when sleeping during the day. Glad I found such a welcoming temporary home while in Bucyrus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean. Comfortable.

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay. Will use again. Check-in was easy and fast. We were in a hurry and I appreciated that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию