Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bucyrus

1575 N. Sandusky Avenue , Bucyrus, Огайо 44820

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 558 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

558отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    401
  • 4 Звезды
    107
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Employees smoking by front door

By

октября 26, 2020

The employees take their smoke breaks by the front door even though there is a no smoking sign indicating the smoking area is in the back of the hotel. There is even a cigarette dispenser located there to encourage this behavior, A guest has to go through a gauntlet of smoke to get to the reception desk, This was brought to the attention of the front desk clerk who apologized but not action was taken to remove the dispenser

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Have had better stays

By

октября 21, 2020

club

I stayed at this location about a month ago and really enjoyed my night. I wanted to stay again and even brought others to stay with me. Unfortunately I was very much disappointed this time. The first night wasn't bad but the second night I was ready to leave. The service off the bat was not great. The woman at the desk was rude and short with me. I remained upbeat though and continued on my way. I had to ask multiple times for an extra blanket. I'm not sure if she forgot she said she'd bring it to me or what had happened but it took me longer than I would have liked to get one so my friend could get his rest. One of the main reasons we chose to stay at a hotel was for the hot tub and pool and this was the most disappointing part. The second night the hot tub was luke warm at best. Additionally, the jets would not turn on. The pool was also frigid. We had been in the pool and hot tub the night before and everything worked better but due to the early pool closure time we only had maybe 10 minutes of water time. This was very disappointing. I had high hopes and gave my friends high hopes as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable relaxing stay

By

октября 19, 2020

club

We stayed three nights for a wedding in town. Our family had several rooms, all were clean and nice. We were offered use of conference room to gather if we wanted and were able to enjoy the pool if wanted. After losing money on water from vending machine, the desk clerk returned our money and gave us a few complimentary bottles of water. The cleaning staff made sure we had everything we needed and said if we need anything let them know that they wanted us comfortable and happy! Breakfast was good and the area was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

октября 16, 2020

I felt the management was doing everything possible to guard my health and well being. They were polite and considerate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent place good location

By

октября 12, 2020

The absolute only issue with this place was how uncomfortable the bed was. Everything else was perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check In and Room Reservations

By

сентября 30, 2020

I was lucky to ask for early check in! I requested a 2 queen room months ago and had a king reserved! Lots in our party did not get a room that was reserved months previously. Asked front desk for room by my sister's, Was told it was directly across the hall. It was the farthest from mine! At least 4 parties from our group had to be sent to neighboring Quality Inn! Two wedding parties with similar names were mixed up! This is so unacceptable. I felt like it was a "truck stop" hotel as opposed to a Holiday Inn! Front desk workers need better training!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bed bugs

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

The first room that i had at check in had bedbugs. Told manager and the staff was willing to put my all of my clothes in their dryer. The manager was very sorry and added some points to my account and made some adjustments to my room rate. I didn't expect that from a holiday Inn property. I hope that they will address the problem. Other than that the hotel is nice the area is quiet and the staff is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely time

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

was great..awesome staff! Clean rooms loved the pool!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay during Covid. DIdn't have any issues. Pleasantly surprised with the wide breakfast variety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Doesn’t take covid cleanliness seriously

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Cleaning crew did not wear masks or gloves to prevent the spread of COVID-19. Came for a wedding and the Bride, Groom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location

By

сентября 22, 2020

The only negative that I would have is that in the cleanliness of the room, whatever they used on the tiled floors was sticky and when wheeling luggage or walking on it with shoes, it left black marks all over the tile. The shower was great, the soaps, shampoos were excellent and the location was good but could use better signage to access the entrance of the property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just a Mess

By

сентября 22, 2020

The hotel had double booked the rooms for my sister's wedding night, as there was another wedding the same night that also had a block reserved in this hotel. We arrived around 11PM after the wedding, and my sister and her husband were informed that their room was booked in someone else's name. They did not receive the honeymoon suite as they had booked, but were compensated with a lesser but similar room.

My room was booked without issue, but I did not stay in said room, because with my sister being completely upset, I gave my room to my parents, because THEIR ROOM was double booked as well and not available. The hotel was completely booked and no rooms were available, because everything was double booked, and it was essentially on a first come first serve basis in regards to who checked in first would be the ones to receive the room. I can confirm this, because in the middle of our debacle, another family from the other wedding tried to check in and the front desk had to tell them, "We had to give your room away." It was a complete mess, and should have never happened, let alone to an establishment of this size, as it is a small hotel in a small city.

A word of note and sympathy for the woman who had to handle this situation. She informed me that the person (manager I presume) whom she relieved of duty when she came in for her shift, told her, "This is the situation (with the double bookings, etc) and you'll have to handle it tonight." No prior warning, and the establishment knew this was going to happen. That is complete incompetence by the managerial staff and it is unacceptable.

My wife and I love IHG hotels, and this will certainly not stop us from staying in one in the future, but this experience certainly could have been avoided, and should be an example as to what should not happen for any hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию