Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Burlington

2701 Longpine Road , Burlington, Северная Каролина 27215

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 959 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

959отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    613
  • 4 Звезды
    194
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

сентября 22, 2021

Everyone from front desk (all shifts), housekeeping and food service were friendly and ready to help you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Front Desk!!

By

сентября 15, 2021

The Ladies at the front desk where awesome--very nice and helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Labor Day weekend

By

сентября 08, 2021

Excellent location and has great eating establishments in walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gettaway

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Everyone at the facility was most helpful!
The surrounding area felt safe and secure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dropping son off at Elon

By

августа 31, 2021

Had to drop our son off at Elon University and the Holiday Inn Express was in the perfect location for us to stay. It was able to be our home base while we moved him in. We were close enough to all the retail stores which we were able to shop at to finish his dorm room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not ever stay here

By

августа 31, 2021

Do not ever stay here. The rooms were dirty. The water was dirty. The staff was not helpful. I would never recommend this property to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

августа 28, 2021

Clean and comfortable room, and friendly and professional staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff !

By

августа 26, 2021

Thank you for keeping me safe and having a great staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful

By

августа 22, 2021

This location was awesome. The breakfast was delicious and had plenty to choose from. The young lady at the front desk was very sweet and understanding. Had a small issue with room location and the manager stepped right in to assist me.
Would DEFINITELY stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

августа 21, 2021

platinumelite

Fast courteous check in. Staff aim to please from front desk to breakfast kitchen. The room was comfortable, WiFi good. Breakfast variety was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff.

By

августа 09, 2021

The staff were great, and the bed was very comfortable. I am very picky about cleanliness and the bathtub/bathroom was not spotless as I would expect. Food bar was open but we just grabbed yogurt because still a little leary of Covid. Overall, the stay was nice and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect place to stop while traveling on I-85

By

августа 08, 2021

Clean, quick check-in, awesome breakfast, free wifi, parking near doors, restaurants and gas station nearby; minutes from the highway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию