Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Calexico

2501 Scaroni Road , Calexico, Калифорния 92231

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 478 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

478отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    347
  • 4 Звезды
    88
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    12

excellent

By

ноября 02, 2020

Nice and Clean, best place to stay in Calexico, recommend to friends and family, staff is great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My go to hotel

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has worked at making improvements over the years and it shows! Regular maintenance is kept up, housekeeping is friendly and helpful as well as the front desk.
I always look forward to staying at the Calexico HIE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not as presented

By

октября 16, 2020

No pool, no hot breakfast, no printer. I had looked forward to resting by the pool in between meetings, but, the pool was closed. Breakfast was advertised, but, it was almost nothing. I needed the printer, and despite the efforts of the staff, they couldn´t get it to work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Fantastic service, very friendly and welcoming!! Bed comforters and multiple pillows were excellent and conducive to good sleeping!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good highly recommend

By

сентября 21, 2020

club

Personable and friendly staff. Very clean and following all protocals.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pass on this one.

By

сентября 16, 2020

Don't look at the air filters, you will be sick. Shower seat fell on my wife while she was bathing. Carpets disgusting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 10, 2020

Nice place to stay if you find yourself in Calexico

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

fantastic service

By

сентября 05, 2020

This was my third time stays here and it was great. That is why I continue to book my room there. Because of covid the pool was closed. But that was the hotel way showing me they cared of my well being by not having it open

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Baja trip

By

августа 22, 2020

Worked fine We had driven from Santa Fe and were on our way to Todos Santos, Baja California. The Inn was convenient and perfectly met our needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best stay

By

августа 09, 2020

I am very pleased with the service and the great customer care that Charlene provided she went out of her way to make sure I was accommodated an comfortable during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

июля 28, 2020

club

There aren’t a lot of options in this area. I’m a traveling nurse and Holiday Inn Express is always a great go to. This was no exception! Thank you!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июля 12, 2020

Relaxing. Quiet and the staff was very nice.helpfull

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию