Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary South-Macleod Trail S

12025 Lake Fraser Drive , Calgary, Альберта T2J7G5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1432 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1432отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    892
  • 4 Звезды
    320
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    74

Disappointing Stay - Is the hotel short staffed?

By

августа 03, 2021

I'm hoping the issues we experienced are due to Covid and staffing issues. We asked numerous times for some towels for our room and never received them. In fact, every time (three times) we went down to inquire about the towels there were at least 2-3 other people at the front desk asking for towels. No pool towels at the pool - instead they were given small hand towels. Pool was cold. Hot tub wasn't heating.
I had to ask for towels a 4th time in the morning after not getting any the previous 3 times we asked. We were given 2 regular bath towels and 2 small pool towels to use for our showers.
Not sure if there was a laundry issue? A staff issue? A supply issue? Whatever it was, it made for a frustrating stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

августа 03, 2021

If you want a clean room do not stay here! Also if you have small children they will not be able to reach the bottom of the pool it’s super deep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet

By

августа 02, 2021

Stayed here because it had a water slide and allowed pets. It was a good choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Taking advantage of covid

By

августа 01, 2021

club

All hotels were given the same restrictions. Other hotels provided better breakfast options even with the restrictions. Using covid as an excuse to save money by closing the kitchen and dining room and then not updating the description on the website in an obvious description to trick guests.

Enjoy your unripe banana, value yogurt and chocolate muffin for breakfast. Literally left a bad taste in my mouth and will avoid IHG in the future because of their business practices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

июля 31, 2021

Had a good experience. Staff is hard working to provide everything you need. Seemed a bit understaffed but that’s how it is with Covid right now.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

understaffed then why sell rooms

By

июля 29, 2021

club

there were multitude of problems (too many to list) but the hotels gave me this reason for every problem I listed, "we are understaffed"
recommendation call property directly to find out what is working and what is not

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth it

By

июля 28, 2021

club

Dirty, tired and run down...not what I expected from this chain. I stayed here years ago and can't believe how much it has deteriorated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst hotel

By

июля 27, 2021

Worst hotel. For the price the service was horrible. With covid restrictions relaxed and things open there wasn’t even a restaurant or room service. You still had to book pool times, which we did however people were coming and going to the pool whenever they wanted. So why book pool times if you aren’t going to enforce them? Staff was not friendly and quite rude. Asked for extra towels and they didn’t bring them. Asked for a receipt at check out and I was told they couldn’t give me one (after the lady at the desk took the receipt she had already given me right out of my hand). Will never be staying at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The bed was very comfortable

By

июля 24, 2021

club

We understand that there have been tremendous issues caused by Covid 19 however; there should have been honesty put forth by the booking agent in advising that not all rooms would be properly stocked with towels, etc, and serviced. We certainly did not feel that we received fair value for the money spent on our stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A well deserved treat

By

июля 23, 2021

club

Walking into the space and being greeted by such incredible staff was exactly what I needed after a long, trying day. I felt welcome and cared for which is important to me as someone who deals with PTSD.
A hot bath and a great sleep on amazingly soft sheets, I felt renewed.
I appreciate the attention to detail in the comfort department!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never again!

By

июля 23, 2021

No milk or juice for guests in the morning. Pool closed for 5 hours in the afternoon for private swimming lessons that took priority over paying guests. Absolute garbage. Would never stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Complete Disaster

By

июля 22, 2021

Hotel was extremely under staffed. Stayed for 6 nights and room was not cleaned once. Booked pool times for Covid issues and they just let anyone come in during our private booking. No breakfast due to under staffed. Walls are paper thin and poor sleep. Had to check out early for a work emergency and would not return money or give a future credit. I would not suggest staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию