Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Canterbury

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1539 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1539отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    818
  • 4 Звезды
    491
  • 3 Звезды
    106
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Potential

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and helpful.
Being painted colleague ended up with paint on his bag.
Bedroom door let in light under it and along the side very poor fit had to use clothes to block the light coming from the corridor.
Window did not lose properly could hear road noise from the busy road .
Not the worst hotel rooms very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and great staff

By

октября 14, 2021

Issues getting to the hotel as the main road was closed in one direction. The manager called me the day before my visit to explain and provide different directions. Staff were excellent all round and hotel was good value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Reasonable prices for food and drink, the stay was comfortable and the management team were helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limited breakfast choices

By

октября 09, 2021

Would say overall is good. Might need to just adjust breakfast time for people on the for work. And increase choices for hot meals in breakfast. Still a good stay for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Freshly decorated rooms

By

октября 05, 2021

platinumelite

Stay was OK. It felt like a service station hotel, which in reality it was. Reasonable taxi prices into Canterbury centre. The rooms were newly redecorated which was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A friendly, comfortable hotel

By

октября 03, 2021

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express many times and it is consistently good. The staff are really helpful and friendly and the hotel is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast is well-laid-out and is of a good quality. We also ate dinner during our stay and the food is tasty and good value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Staff

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

What an amazing team run this hotel, so caring so thoughtful. We stayed two nights and were made to feel one of the family.....thanks so much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No more than I expected

By

сентября 26, 2021

club

It was conveniently situated for our trip ,comfortable room ,nice food .Overall a nice place to lay your head

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Visited to settle our daughter into University. The staff are fantastic. Room small, but clean. Food good, but quite basic. Would have been helpful to have information about the A2 road closure at the weekend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a great experience

By

сентября 23, 2021

After initial issues raised these were sorted promptly and we were totally satisfied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff - very attentive and friendly

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Welcomed on arrival to the hotel, staff so lovely and couldn’t do enough for us. Hotel clearly following Covid guidance.
Room spotless. Weather very hot (clearly no fault of hotel!!!) but thankfully fan in room. Breakfast great, items regularly refilled - croissants freshly baked and delicious.
A2 experiencing roadworks but again no fault of hotel but diversions clear on Google/apple maps.
Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely place to stay

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

This hotel goes above and beyond to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The reception staff and Manager constantly ask if all is okay and show a genuine interest in their guests. Just outside Canterbury this is an ideal spot to stay when visiting the town. We couldn’t find any fault with either the hotel or the staff and will definitely be visiting again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию