Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay

Longueil Close Schooner Way Atlantic Wharf , Cardiff, CF10 4EE

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1705 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1705отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1007
  • 4 Звезды
    475
  • 3 Звезды
    130
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Nice as always

By

октября 24, 2021

It has been quite few years that I sayed at the holiday Inn express on the bay in Cardiff and I will keep use the hotel. People are friendly and the service is good. The rooms are m confy.

Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our break away at Cardiff in the Holiday Inn Express.

By

октября 16, 2021

club

On arrival at the hotel there is a nice secure car park to leave your vehicle in, needing a security code to lift the barrier to get out, nice welcome at reception by daisy who helped us sort everything out that we needed for our stay there - our room was very clean and tidy with all that you would want, the bed was very comfy and big ,and the bathroom with the shower was lovely.
The breakfast in the morning was divine and plentiful, cereals, cossiants, toast, fruit, yogurts and the full English along with tea, coffee or milk and the juices to drink, as much as you wanted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very average holiday inn

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Firstly I did not like the fact the charge £10 a day for parking. I also phoned before leaving to see if we can check in early because we needed parking somewhere as it was cheaper. I was told to call when I arrive in Cardiff which I did, I was told to come to hotel first to check if room is ready early. I said I'm not going to walk with my luggage to the hotel if the room isn't ready because instead I will go into town centre. Thankfully I was then told the room was ready (not sure why this was difficult). We were then told our room is on the 3rd floor and the lift is around the corner, which it is but out of order... which is has been throughout our whole stay. Breakfast was quite poor, eggs were not served on Sunday at all. Some stale pastry. Shower in the room had such bad water pressure.
Positives - bed was comfortable and the room was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another short stay

By

октября 10, 2021

A short stay for work. The hotel was clean and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely room.

By

октября 09, 2021

club

A lovely comfortable room and comfy beds for a perfect stay for a weekend in Cardiff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

£10 for parking - what a joke.

By

октября 06, 2021

club

Great hotel, shame I was ripped of with a £10 parking charge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean room.

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean rooms breakfast buffet is a little under whelming but edible. Friendly and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

John Howes

By

октября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Cardiff Bay hotel - accommodation ok but car park is expensive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location, comfortable hotel

By

сентября 29, 2021

The hotel is in a good location, about 10 minutes walk from Mermaid Quay and a five minute drive into Cardiff city centre.The room was spacious with all the usual facilities, a very comfortable bed and the staff were friendly, available and helpful.

Downside was the inconsiderate, rowdy guests who disturbed others during both nights.Whilst not the hotel's fault, it would've been useful to know if a night manager was available to get assistance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok for the money

By

сентября 28, 2021

Close to all the amenities, good hotel for the price I paid. though we warned a lot of construction work taking place close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

сентября 27, 2021

Helpful staff , good breakfast with reasonable choices ,clean room modern spacious.
£10 a day parking though they let me park there till 3 the day of checkout
Not quite as accessible to main restaurants and shops as would like

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and good value

By

сентября 25, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Cardiff Bay Holiday Inn Express. The location is excellent, within walking distance of both Cardiff Bay and the city centre, and within driving distance of many beaches and the Brecon Beacons. We loved the view of the water from our bedroom. The room was clean and modern with all the basic facilities, including free tea and instant coffee. The complimentary breakfast was good but owing to supply problems there was no muesli and on one day no eggs. There is a parking fee of £10 per night which can be avoided by parking on the street nearby. Staff were polite and friendly. Unfortunately, on one night we were awoken in the middle of the night by noisy drunken guests. This was our second stay in a Holiday Inn, and would use the hotel chain again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию