Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carlsbad Beach

751 Raintree Drive , Carlsbad, Калифорния 92011

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1832 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1832отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1074
  • 4 Звезды
    400
  • 3 Звезды
    158
  • 2 Звезды
    106
  • 1 Звезды
    94

Nice room with bad location

By

мая 20, 2022

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a nice room on the first floor. The problem was it was right by an exit door and teenagers were running in and out of it late in the evening. My room was missing coffee cups and had a large, cracked window. The TV was also unplugged so that took a while to figure out why it would not turn on. Breakfast good and location close to I5 was good too. I would not recommend the first floor in this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

мая 11, 2022

We were greeted by a friendly employee, she was able to check us in early and secure a late checkout. The room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms & Breakfast

By

мая 11, 2022

Quality of romm, not too bad, needs updating. Smart TVs needed with more channels.

Breakfast needs more variety. Same thing every morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Updates definitely needed

By

мая 06, 2022

We stayed the week of May 2. The Holiday Inn Express is hit or miss across the United States. Sometimes you get a nice updated room and other times you get one that isn’t. This one hasn’t seen a renovation for quite some time. The carpets need replacing and the rooms are looking pretty shabby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

noise and not clean

By

мая 05, 2022

first of all, hotel's location is good. But noise isolation is very poor, you can hear almost all the noise from the street though my room was not facing the freeway. You can also hear when someone is walking in upper floor, the voice from next door.

and the worst thing was the cleaning. I found a used underwear left on the top rack of wardrobe, maybe the cleaning lady could not see it because of the height but I could see it and feel not comfortable at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk good And Horrible horrible Stay

By

апреля 20, 2022

club

One of the most horrible vacation stays ever!! Check into the hotel On April 12,Chill for a bit and then took my kids to the swimming pool area with some water toys,There were some other kids they're trying to take his toys,So he let them play with them for a moment As we were leaving We notice 1 of the toys was missing.We are now in the room at 9:00 trying to settle down For the evening And the room directly above us,What's making a lot of loud loud noises,Call the front desk To ask them to resolve the issue,The Noise Stop for about 20 minutes And then return even louder,Stop around midnight and This was like that for 3 nights straight .The internet connection at the hotel was horrible could not log on It had to use my hotspot on my iPhone,Went to the front desk and they could not help me with the internet.I took my family to legoland And My shoes Got a little Dirty,So I left them outside of my door and when I woke up they were missing,I spoke to the cleaning people And they Point it up To the sky so I'm Thinking the 3rd floor Lost in found,I was told they were not there.Went downstairs and spoke to the manager Samantha About having my room clean because it has not been clean in 2 days,She input Information to the cleaning people to clean the room And When I came back from sea world the room was not clean,So we had to sleep in an unclean dirty room for 3 days Unacceptable.Corporate send me a message and I have to get back with them.
upstairs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unfortunately has gone down hill

By

апреля 10, 2022

club

We stayed at this hotel a few years ago, and we remember it being overall a good hotel. Unfortunately, our stay this year was overall not a positive one. The hotel has become run down. The hallway carpet is worn, dirty. The elevators had spilled sticky messes on the ground all day even when I advised the front desk. One of the two elevators stopped working, they were both incredibly SLOW. This wasn’t even the worst part, the room was. Our room had apparently just been cleaned but it smelled so bad. It was musty and humid in the room. The furniture was severely worn, the couch had visible stains on it. The top bedding had stains and the beds had a weird smell. The walls were visibly dirty. It just felt gross. We couldn’t let our infant on the ground and we didn’t let our toddler walk around barefoot we were so grossed out. The beds were super uncomfortable. The walls were thin, you could hear all the doors closing (slamming) through out the floor. We were so unimpressed with the room that we spent as little time as possible in it. They mentioned they were short staffed which is understandable in the times we are in but it is clear corners are being cut in almost every aspect of that hotel. We have no intentions to stay there again. We also had other family members staying at the hotel who shared the same experience and opinion. This hotel needs a full remodel. The one positive thing I will say is most of the staff was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

disappointed

By

апреля 07, 2022

Desk staff and our room service lady were great. That was the only positives.

Breakfast was not good. No pancake maker. Juice seemed watered down. One of the two elevators was always out of order. Hot tub was always a foaming mess. Very disappointed in this express. We stay at other expresses and have never had any of these problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

марта 31, 2022

This is an honest review.....This is the worst holiday inn Express stay my family ever had. We arrived at the hotel late at night with a woman that has an extreme unprofessional conduct (does not welcome you, no smile, no manners, no eye contact, just pure disappointment)). The worst part is she gave us a key with our assigned room number. When we went to the room, we managed to open it, and the room was already occupied (a terrible thing). We went downstairs again and told her about what happen...with no apologies, she told us that it wasn't her who assigned the room number and just brushed it off like nothing happen. We are not the type of person that likes to argue but I literally wanted to cry from disappointment and frustrations. How can a company like this hire a person like her in the hospitality industry. This stay just ruined my son's weekend birthday getaway. I don't feel safe staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Knock before you enter!

By

марта 21, 2022

My overall stay was great, and the hotel was comfortable but on my last day with two hours before checking out, the cleaning personnel tried to come into my room without even knocking! Luckily, I had the latch on the door which didn't allow him to come in. Really rude and very disrespectful. I had both my kids and wife in the room. What if she or any one of us were not decent. Very, very disappointed in the lack of care the guy had. When I went out to see who it was and asked what is going on, he just said, "Its ok, its ok. I'll come back later." Really surprised and not sure if the cleaning department conduct meetings to go over which rooms have checked out but please bring this up with your department. Not cool when the cleaning personnel just go around opening doors without knocking. Again, my stay was great just that one incident that raised concern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good experience

By

марта 04, 2022

platinumelite

Having tried to post a review earlier, I will just say that I would not stay at this property ever again. If you want to see what IHG won't post you can look on Yelp.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top notch staff

By

февраля 25, 2022

club

I stayed here over a holiday weekend. Breakfast was packed, but the staff made sure tables were always clean and the food was always stocked. Maintenance was quick to respond to a couple needs with the room. The room was spacious and fit our family of 6 well. I'd definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию