Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel

9797 North Michigan Road , Carmel, Индиана 46032

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 879 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

879отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    621
  • 4 Звезды
    156
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Comfy bed and nice staff

By

марта 28, 2021

club

My kids and I stayed for 2 nights and really recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay In Carmel

By

марта 24, 2021

I found the night auditor to be extremely helpful and accommodating. The king bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. Breakfast was just ok, but that's true of most places during Covid.

Overall I have no problem in recommending this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

марта 24, 2021

We stayed during the pandemic and all things considered it was great value of the price !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

марта 23, 2021

club

Wonderful place to stay, it was walking distance from everything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and Great customer service

By

марта 23, 2021

club

Rooms are neat and great. Asked for extra towels and was delivered immediately. Will recommend this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and relaxing

By

марта 22, 2021

club

I stayed 3 days. The lady at the front desk was more than accommodating. She welcomed and offered to do anything I needed to make me comfortable. She wore a mask every time I saw her. Plexiglass is at front desk. The hotel is clean, updated and comfortable. The price is right for this location. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. I will definitely stay here again if needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed

By

марта 21, 2021

I always have a pleasant Stay at Holiday Inn Express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice bed, good service, friendly staff

By

марта 17, 2021

The over all experience for me was good, will definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 14, 2021

club

Check-in staff was friendly and answered any questions I had. The room was clean and looked as if it had been recently renovated. The beds were comfortable and they give you the option for a soft or firm pillow. The hotel was in a great location that offered several dining and shopping options. I would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel to stay at

By

марта 09, 2021

Room was big and clean, staff was friendly and helpful. The only downfall was pool area and food area are closed and would have been nice to use. The food was all cold items and unfortunately only hot items were ready made sandwiches that we could warm up in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!!

By

марта 09, 2021

club

Great Staff!! Make sure you request a bottom floor room! The upper floor has poor water pressure in showers but other than that rooms are great and spotless! Beds are comfortable and A/C is cold! Can’t ask for much more!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 07, 2021

We had a great stay. Staff was great and COVId friendly. Rooms were clean along with halls, stairs, welcome areas and exterior parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию