Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook-Long Island

3131 Nesconset Hwy , Centereach, Нью-Йорк 11720

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1342 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1342отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    914
  • 4 Звезды
    254
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Safe, Clean , Comfortable.

By

февраля 10, 2021

The exceptional staff @ Stony Brook Holiday Inn Express make every stay safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Great place to stay 18 and older to get away with friends during this tough time friendly staff I'm very clean place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very personal

By

февраля 09, 2021

Loved your employees everyone was great .
Employees did everything right no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solo lobo

By

февраля 08, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed,great staff,good location.
Safe and clean.for.the kids and whole family. We love it here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

февраля 03, 2021

Very clean room and bathroom. Beds are very comfortable, slept great. Staff is friendly and accommodating to your needs. Pool is warm and kept clean. I'd reccomend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding Customer Service

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

The guy at the front desk (Devon) I forgot His name was super nice . Anything extra I needed He made sure I got it . Super knowledgeable. Will definitely book another stay. The pool area was amazing . One of the main reasons for my stay .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place To Stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express near Stony Brook University is our favorite place to stay when on Long Island. We have stayed there many times when dropping off, visiting, and picking up our son from college. The staff is always friendly, and we always enjoy our stay. My family and I highly recommend this property!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COMFORTABLE BED GUEST SERVICE

By

января 21, 2021

My experience was great the king suite was a nice experience with jettub. Nice place for a romantic surprise. Pool was at great temp and people were friendy and respected guidelines. Front desk was nice . Therr are also outside activities a plus for the summer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, service needs improvement

By

января 20, 2021

club

Quiet rooms with comfortable beds.
Bathroom sink was clogged at arrival, brought to staff attention and they fixed clog but did not clean the gross sludge of hair and lint that was caked in on sink itself.
Housekeeping did not remake the beds not did they cleanup the dirty towels and replace with fresh ones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick get away

By

января 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great for a quick get away from the normal routine of the day, would highly recommend, we will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I've been here for four months giving extra 5:10 or even $20 towards my st

By

января 17, 2021

I've been here for almost 5 months giving extra money and it's never on receipt

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

quick covid safe STAYcation

By

января 15, 2021

room was spacious. king size bed was very comfy. bathroom was clean aside from a few hairs left over in the tub. did have issues getting hot water but i am a local resident so i just went back home to shower. Check in is available until 2am which is nice when you spend the day/night out and about. to-go breakfast is a plus. Employees were very nice, helpful and accommodating. Will be back for another Staycation!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию