Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chanhassen

7855 Century Blvd. , Chanhassen, Миннесота 55317

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 722 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

722отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    468
  • 4 Звезды
    179
  • 3 Звезды
    38
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    19

This is a very nice location

By

ноября 19, 2020

Very nice place to stay. Recommend this place if in the area. Some very nice places close by to eat and there are some great outside location for pictures and for taking a walk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff were very helpful, hotel was wonderful

By

ноября 17, 2020

We had a little bit of a problem when we first got there getting into our room, but the staff were there in seconds to make sure we got another room and room keys we didn't even have to come down to the front desk, great service better than I would have expected. Then we had tried to get a jacuzzi suite but we were to late. The staff made sure we were set up in the future with the jacuzzi suite such awesome service I can't say that enough!!! The hotel was great even after new restrictions we had a blast we will be back do Dec and Jan and probably every month after that love the hotel!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

октября 21, 2020

club

The service was professional and friendly. The staff were all masked and very helpful. The only thing is there was no plug for the bathtub.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

октября 20, 2020

Great, but the bathroom and the desk were not completely clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncleaned Room

By

октября 15, 2020

club

Our room was not cleaned prior to our being assigned to that room. The carpeting was very dirty, and it was obvious that it hadn't been vacuumed lately. There were crumbs, and toenail clippings on the carpet. The bathroom mirror had toothpaste spittle on it. The worst was when I pulled the sheets back- they were used! It was very disgusting to see the stains on the sheets.
An employee, Anthony, was wonderful and did everything he could to find us a different, clean room. He was super nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Away

By

октября 14, 2020

The hotel was nice - the room we stayed in was large and fit a family of 5 perfectly. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was great! The only issues I had was that the room wasn't spotless...there was clumps of hair on the bathroom floor and it looked as if the vacuum wasn't working properly - there were bits of paper on the carpet. We had no ice bucket or tv remote. However, those were given to us when we asked. Overall we enjoyed our stay - the breakfast was disappointing but that's only because of the current Covid circumstances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds and value

By

октября 07, 2020

club

When we checked In we noticed both beds were not made up the same way, so we only used the one properly made as it didnt seem slept in.
As for value, the other party in or group had the suite next door but paid significantly less....we found this out on the way home when we compared billing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean

By

октября 07, 2020

they were mindful of keeping things clean.
the shower was amazing.
It would have been nice if the employees wouldn't have spoke Spanish to each other while I was being checked in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

Overall a great stay, staff was very friendly. Everything was clean and safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely comfortable bed/great shower pressure

By

сентября 23, 2020

Recently updated so amazing amazing beds with choice of firm or soft pillows.........very clean........high water pressure in showers with huge shower head........everything functioned as it should have and a Keurig coffee in each room along with microwave and fridge!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Trip

By

сентября 22, 2020

Room was clean and nice, no microwave though. Loved the shower head. they had a full breakfast served to you that was great, most hotels now are giving just a roll and banana in bag.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff.

By

сентября 21, 2020

Staff was wonderful and helpful. Beds were very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию