Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte - Ballantyne

15139 Ballancroft Parkway , Charlotte, Северная Каролина 28277

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 215 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

215отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    172
  • 4 Звезды
    27
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    6

It was great for a home away from home!

By

марта 02, 2021

club

I truly hope the tip we left actually went to our Maid!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful New Hotel

By

февраля 17, 2021

platinumelite

I used to work in the hotel industry for over 7 years and I am pretty critical of everything. But, this hotel was outstanding. From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a warm social distanced "Welcome". The agent was very nice and has a positive personality. She offered us breakfast order forms and sterilized pens. Our room was clean and inviting. I have to say I am in love with the J.R Watkins Shampoo and Conditioner! Every agent we can in contact with always said "Have a nice day" when we would run out for the day or " Have a good night" once we returned with a wave of their hands. I believe the only complaint was the laundry room. The front desk was out of quarters. Which is a small inconvenience. I still give this hotel a high rating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absentee Terrible Management

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

Tried to use hotel printer for critical documents and no one was able to help us. Front desk told us there is no manager on site even though there was a sign posted on the wall directly behind her that stated; "Manager on Duty Chris Manor". Was told no way to contact manager on weekends and there is no maintenance or IT person on site to help with technical issues such as printers. Heaven forbid if your AC, heater or tv had issues. I then asked for asst manager and was told she is not working. I was given her phone number and left a message that was never returned.
Absolutely 3rd rate customer care. Even a 7-11 has an assistant manager to respond to customer concerns. All I wanted was a paper print out of driving directions as backup to my phone directions. A week later and still no response.
Stay far away from this hotel that clearly does not care about customer care or safety if no manager. The woman at the front desk was helpful, nice and doing all that she could to help but was limited with no leadership support.. Terrible management with no maintenance support to address customer basic needs..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

февраля 12, 2021

5 stars, Excellent service, Clean rooms. Comfortable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

февраля 06, 2021

Nice hotel near amenities (grocery store nearby and several restaurants).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed Relaxing quiet

By

февраля 02, 2021

Myself And My wife Preferably my wife Enjoy your stay I really appreciate the Cleanliness Considering these times Thanks for the experience I will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Personalities made the stay

By

января 18, 2021

The only reason I posted good instead of excellent on my review was things beyond the hotel's control, ie COVID restrictions.
The staff were wonderful, the entire hotel was immaculate, everything was spotless, including the parking lot and common areas.
If I ever have the need to travel to the area again, I would be happy to drive out of my way to stay at this location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great clean hotel

By

января 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is doing a good job but they definitely need to improve breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Service in Town!

By

января 11, 2021

Hotel is very clean and the service is wonderful! I’ve been to other hotels in the area, and none of the others compare to Holiday Inn!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and staff

By

января 11, 2021

club

Very nice staff, good location, new hotel, walking distance to restaurants and grocery shops, easy getaway to Charlotte.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best sraff...Friendly, helpfully, they treat you like family.

By

января 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great place, clean hotel, friendly staff, great location, comfortable beds

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and great service.

By

января 05, 2021

The location was great. Very quiet and close enough to the heart of Ballantyne. The rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was sub par, but with covid going on I guess I get it. I think you could do it a little differently but we understood. The only suggestion I would make is not to put someone who is staying 3 nights across from the housekeeping storage and supply room. Especially when the hotel was nowhere near capacity. The housekeepers were very noisy with slamming doors, talking very loudly, and playing music. But overall we had a great time and would be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию