Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte North

7230 Smith Corners Boulevard , Charlotte, Северная Каролина 28269

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1138 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1138отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    955
  • 4 Звезды
    129
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Friendly and clean

By

февраля 13, 2021

club

Everything was great, except the grab and go breakfast. It’s tough with Covid, but I wish there were a few mor choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really Nice Hotel!

By

февраля 12, 2021

Beautiful hotel, convenient location, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Thank you to Crystal Jordan for her knowledge and expertise when I had challenges getting my reservation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lazy weekend R

By

февраля 10, 2021

Nice location, quality, and clean rooms. Proximity to anything you need is a plus. Enjoyable staff, and stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Everything was great. Lots of room space. The staff was very helpful and professional. The room was full equip. The only thing that I was not to please was the price. Other than that, I was very satisfied with the hotel and staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing in Charlotte

By

января 05, 2021

platinumelite

As we got a late start out of NJ, the HIE in Charlotte North was a great way to spend the night. Friendly staff and extremely clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express

By

января 05, 2021

While I realize that each property has leeway to make decisions regarding certain amenities, I was completely shocked to find the only choices offered for breakfast were a couple of cold cereals.
First, we had stayed at a different Holiday Inn Express a few miles up the road the previous week and were offered several pre-packaged hot items along with yogurt and cold cereals.
Second, for the cost of the lodging, this lack of breakfast choices certainly did not meet our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.
We also were given a room with a non-functioning deadbolt lock which we reported to the front desk. And we were awakened at about 3:30 am when a truck arrived to empty several dumpsters.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poorly built

By

января 03, 2021

The walls and floors are too thin. You can hear everything from rooms above and adjacent. I was looking forward to a quiet night away and got the opposite. Staff did everything to accommodate but they can’t do much about the poor quality of walls and lack of insulation between rooms. I have in many hotels for business and never one that allowed this much noise between rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very welcoming.

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

This hotel was very welcoming and Pleasant. There is plenty of space for relaxing or needing quiet time. The rooms were very well clean and organized. They have information visible for people to get to or see. They also have supplies if needed, with staff very understanding and respectful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service is lacking

By

декабря 19, 2020

platinumelite

We live locally and had a house full of out of town guest. We choose your hotel because it was close to home. We arrived late and haggled after a long day.
I'm sure we looked interesting. We arrived with a shopping bag I forgot to bring into my house and a make up kit.
The front door was locked. The front desk lady said "MASK", and we both went Oh my. We began searching our pockets and my purse. We totally understand the mask policy that's not the beef. The beef is we turned everything upside down to locate two.
The front desk conversation went like this.
Clerk: Reservation?
Me: Yes
Clerk: Name
Me: Watson You have a whole stack of mask right there.
Clerk: Those are not for you they are for employees!
Husband: Laughed.
Clerk: I wish I could laugh.
Me: Ma'am you can.
Clerk: credit card
I handed it to her.
Clerk: Oh I don't need this. Room temperature water?
Me: Yes please
We go to our room!! Key doesn't work. I return to front desk.
Me: Our keys don't work.
Clerk: Did you try to scan it?
Me: Yes ma'am.
Clerk: Well what happened when you scanned it.
Me: The light turned red.
Clerk: This should work, shoving the keys to me!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Neat Rooms

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

My son and I had a great time while staying at the hotel. The rooms were super clean as was the entire hotel. The front desk was very helpful and quick with our check in. We will ol most definitely be going back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and Clean Experience

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

As soon as I arrived, it was a pleasurable experience. It was clean and you can see how they thought of your safety during this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию