Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr , Charlotte, Северная Каролина 28208

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1329 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1329отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1061
  • 4 Звезды
    162
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Great Hotel

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

I booked this hotel to avoid driving into town to the airport early. It was a beautiful space with a great staff. The space was clean and in a great location. Breakfast was also good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Indoor Pool

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

My overall experience was great. Very clean, staff were friendly, breakfast choices were really good.. One minor inconvenience I had were that the few times I called downstairs for extra garbage bags, and towels, nobody came. Minor issue but necessary items when traveling w kids.
Also, the heater/air conditioner was out in my room and I was told someone would be by to fix and nobody ever did. So we were either cold or hot which was a bit annoying, it was never just right because it wouldn't shut off.
I did however want to say that I booked hotel mainly because of the heated indoor pool, which was not comfortable for my kids to swim in even tho I called in advance to verify that it would be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Excellent hotel service, great customer service experience, will recommend for another stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Pitstop

By

февраля 04, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly front desk. Would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So Clean and Quiet

By

февраля 04, 2021

Loved having an excellent night’s sleep at a quiet, impeccably clean, and perfectly-located property. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location near CLT w friendly staff

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast was meager due to covid we were told. Mask policy was not being followed by all inside the building

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel

By

января 31, 2021

club

I love this hotel! They are always so accommodating. The hotel is extremely clean and the staff is amazing. When you call for an airport pick up they are there quickly!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel

By

января 26, 2021

club

great service and room, but what really made it bad was the fact when we got inside the room there was a cigarette smell, i inform the front desk and after a few when i lifted the bags out of the trash cans they were covered in cigarette shavings. i took both trash cans to the front desk and they were very apologetic, and embarrassed at the fsct that this went unseen by cleaning staff. if not for that your hotel was a very great experience overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great if unexpected stay

By

января 25, 2021

club

After missing a connecting flight, we enjoyed our unexpected stay. That staff were all kind and polite. Room was great,clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Up up away clt

By

января 23, 2021

The woman at the dining area was so very helpful and really made it nice to wake up to a smiling face

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service but poor room quality

By

января 20, 2021

club

The staff at this location were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I have no complaints regarding the friendliness of the staff. When it comes to the room, that is where I was extremely disappointed. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and hard. Our bathroom was not cleaned properly and our room was not cleaned at all during our stay. We didn’t receive fresh towels or linen during this visit. I would not recommend this hotel if you’re looking for comfort and room cleanliness. If you won’t be in your room much, it may work for you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

января 18, 2021

this location was amazing! I did not pay a lot, prime location, clean, new, huge room, pool, gym, free breakfast, nice staff, early check in, etc. It is the best deal in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию