Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cheney

111 Betz Road , Cheney, Вашингтон 99004

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 962 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

962отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    807
  • 4 Звезды
    114
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Very accommodating friendly,clean, all people were friendly,courteous, knowledgeable and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasent Stay

By

февраля 11, 2020

Other than evening internet issues, my stay could not have been better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 10, 2020

The staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean and quiet. So happy that the good cinnamon rolls are back! Bed was very comfortable and I liked the selection of pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

Our stay was awesome in every way: the room was beautifully furnished, and clean. Beds were more comfortable than at home! It was all perfect in every way!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super clean room

By

февраля 06, 2020

Loved the cleanliness and the great choices for breakfast the next morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Late Flight Arrival

By

февраля 02, 2020

New and modern facility. Nice Holiday Inn Express. It was close enough to the airport that we stayed there rather than a Holiday Inn closer to the airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cheney Holiday Inn Express Rocks

By

января 18, 2020

This is the goto place for my Family and I to stay when we are over visiting EWU or Spokane. Most comfortable, cleanest, nicest and somewhat affordable motel we have found. Great staff, cheerful and helpful. Love this place!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistency is admirable.

By

января 15, 2020

platinumelite

Consistently all I could reasonably ask for in a hotel of its category. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, easy parking, everything works, good selection at the breakfast, reliable internet, etc. Recommend without hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation for family wedding.

By

января 09, 2020

club

It was a great experience! Staff were excellent, rooms were clean and nice, property was so pretty. Loved this IHG hotel experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Quiet, Felt like a relaxing get-away

By

января 08, 2020

club

I stayed here when I brought my son back to EWU after Christmas break. The travel was long because the weather on a pass created slower driving conditions. I didn't want to make the trek again in the same day. I expected a nice sleep, but I felt like I'd gone on a mini-vacation. I didn't want to leave. The room was very clean and quiet and the toiletries had a luxurious scent, I felt spoiled.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Made us feel special

By

января 06, 2020

club

We came to visit granddaughters in the area. The welcome we received by staff was warm and welcoming! We were given a VIP parking pass and easy access room where everything was close. The room was lovely, very comfortable beds, coffee for morning and quiet and restful. We were so impressed!
We especially enjoyed the staff! Each person was friendly and fun to visit with. They each made us feel welcome and like we were special.
Well done!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location, very clean, comfortable beds

By

января 05, 2020

club

We stayed here while getting our son settled into a new apartment for attending EWU. Building and room were very clean and had updated/modernized decor (the facade has beautiful stonework). King size bed was comfortable and the room surprisingly quite spacious. Microwave, and refrigerator provided, as well as a Keurig coffee machine. Altho the train tracks were next to the hotel property, we did not find the noise from the trains to be bothersome and had two very restful nights.

Complimentary hot breakfast was well tended to by kitchen staff with a wide variety of items to choose from and make most folks very happy. We were very satisfied.

Overall, a very good value and we will definitely stay here again when visiting our son. Friendly and courteous staff made for a very pleasant stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию