Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 979 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

979отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    565
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    69
  • 2 Звезды
    78
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Great Value

By

августа 12, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for our son' s baseball tournament. The hotel was nice. The staff was accommodating. We would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the staff and location

By

августа 11, 2020

Very helpful staff and the location is perfect from the outlet to the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As Expected

By

августа 06, 2020

The hotel was what I expected. The staff member was wearing a face mask and there was plexiglass positioned at the registers to provide a physical barrier between customer and staff. The room was clean and tidy. I would recommend using travel size bottles in the bathrooms rather than the larger shampoo/body wash/conditioner in the shower. The only issue I had with my stay was in regards to other customers staying on my floor that were loud throughout the night and did not observe social distancing while using the elevator. This of course is not a reflection on the hotel itself, however.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and comfortable and inviting room

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Our stay there was great, the staff and room was definitely up to par. We will be staying at this hotel whenever we are in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

августа 05, 2020

I recommend hot breakfast be served into individual containers, fruits, yogurt and juice to.pick up and go rather than muffins n water

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Besides the loud AC unit and the fact that my room was facing the highway (a little loud) the room was very clean and the staff very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comforts of a luxury hotel in a quiet getaway place.

By

августа 04, 2020

Great for quiet getaway. Close to shopping, supermarkets etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall experience

By

августа 04, 2020

club

My only concern would be variety of license plates and wondering if hotel was being used for covid quarantine reasons

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs work

By

августа 01, 2020

Although you have guidelines to adhere to courtesy and respect should be primary on your concerns. If I pay a high price for staying at the hotel I expect some kind of service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

августа 01, 2020

The room was very nice and clean. The king bed was amazing and so comfortable. Great pillows too. My room faced the highway and was noisy but at night it was at least quiet. I had a much needed good nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly welcoming

By

июля 27, 2020

Upon the arrival the staff were very nice and make you feel like family, the hotel was very clean and the room as well, I had the opportunity to see the cleaning staff working on disinfecting the rooms and that’s a 100, is not only the promise that they are cleaning but I actually seen it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chester

By

июля 20, 2020

club

Very good service bad breakfast , they need to let customers know about breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию