Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chesterfield - Selfridge Area

45805 Marketplace Boulevard , Chesterfield, Мичиган 48051

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 871 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

871отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    519
  • 4 Звезды
    179
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    51
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Recent Stay

By

февраля 15, 2021

Everything from check-out to departure was fine. I requested an end room away from the elevator and my request was accommodated. The room had an adjoining door to the next room which caused a major problem. The adjoining room doors are paper thin and my neighbors during my 8-night stay varied from loud Zoom talks with family and friends to guests sleeping with the TVs on all night long. I was studying for a state exam every night and it was a gamble as to who was going to join me for the evening. It was quite annoying. If you plan to stay more than one night, ask to be in a room without an adjoining door. They are worthless...!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

февраля 13, 2021

Very friendly staff and was able to meet my expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

We stayed here for my daughter’s tournament, had a great experience. They accommodated us by letting us check in early. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

февраля 08, 2021

Awesome service great service would recommend to anyone. The pool was nice. Nice rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 03, 2021

The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Can’t beat the location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short nights stay

By

января 25, 2021

In town for business and was able to book a room and get some rest before finding another IHG property for my long term stay.
Upon check in I was recognized at a Spire Elite member and thanked for my loyalty which is always appreciated. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient and the lobby looked and smelled clean.
The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable.
All the things you would expect at a Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ehh...

By

января 19, 2021

Decent hotel. Should offer more than two coffee packs for a weekend stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok

By

января 06, 2021

club

This was my first time at a holiday inn. I was not really happy .. shouldn't have to clean a room that I paid for that should have been already cleaned by staff. Not to mention my boyfriend's surprised bday was in that room. So it took more time to clean then to get him there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice quality room but no sound deadening

By

января 04, 2021

The room was a of high quality I felt. Modern and new furniture and the lighting was quant. The door and walls
Had what seemed like no insulation. You could here everyone and anything around you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A nice hotel

By

декабря 16, 2020

I enjoy the rooms and the amount of places to charge your phone. Would like a firm pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

декабря 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great stays at the Holiday Inn in Chesterfield Michigan

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this place because of how convenient it was to a lot of different places you could walk to. And staff was great helping us find things we needed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию