Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Christiansburg

2725 Roanoke Street , Christiansburg, Вирджиния 24073

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1035 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1035отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    726
  • 4 Звезды
    193
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Christiansburg

By

июня 01, 2020

club

Excellent, very accommodating,see complete review in paragraph above.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night and Day staff were less than helpful

By

мая 27, 2020

club

I would call this Holiday Inn Average, the breakfast due to Covid was cold with some choice nothing over the top. They do not accept AARP discounts, very disappointing. They are the first Hotel (there have been many) that have not accepted discount. This includes other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

мая 24, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Sheets had no stains. No odor was present in the room. Bathroom seemed clean. Tissues were low only had about 3 left and no extra box, but wasn’t a big deal. Would have been nice to have some plastic spoons or something where the coffee maker was, but not an issue either. Overall was a great stay and was able to get some rest after my procedure at the hospital.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in town

By

мая 23, 2020

platinumelite

Best hotel in Christiansburg. Very clean. Nice staff. Management responsive and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and comfortable

By

мая 16, 2020

club

Have always trusted my travel stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels with a family friendly feeling!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay during COVID-19

By

апреля 29, 2020

We were reluctant to stay anywhere overnight on our way back to NY (upstate) from Florida because my husband is immuno-compromised. However, we knew we needed to make one overnight stay. This hotel was very clean, check-in staff wore mask and was very friendly and reassuring, room and bathroom were clean, beds were clean and comfortable -- we felt safe here. The breakfast was grab n go had a good variety (sure missed their regular hot breakfast) and the best they could due under these conditions. The front desk might inform those signing it that they need to make coffee in rooms in am as there is none provided on the breakfast menu due to COVID regulations. Thank you for make nag us feel as safe as possible!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and peaceful

By

апреля 11, 2020

Clean rooms, nice and pleasant staff, convenient location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tried and true

By

марта 23, 2020

It seems that you can rely on the Holiday Inn for its consistent comfort and quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location , clean rooms

By

марта 22, 2020

I would rate my stay a 10 , that’s why I prefer Holiday Inn express for when I’m traveling. Always clean rooms, comfortable beds and clean bathrooms with excellent water pressure. The staff always makes you feel like your at home. I always recommend Holiday Inn Expresses to my friends and family. I will always be a customer for your hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express

By

марта 19, 2020

platinumelite

we really appreciate the wonderful breakfasts that you offer. They help make our next days travel by getting us on the road sooner then if we had to stop somewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel Home from NJ

By

марта 12, 2020

I was staying as I drove from New Jersey to South Carolina. I have traveled I-81 through Virginia several times. This HI met my needs for this kind of trip. The hotel is modern, efficient and clean. The rooms was comfortable and met the standard for my travel. I felt safe. Staff was courteous and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great choice!

By

марта 12, 2020

club

We were glad we chose to stay here. The room, bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was good and we appreciated the “to go” bags.
I enjoyed the homemade oatmeal and add-ones like walnuts and raisins. I also liked the Greek yogurt and other breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию